300,000 cross the border to work here daily
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

1,000,000 indians/bangla are here

FT 1.9 million daily

Which PAP monster said

FTs create good jobs for us, citizens?

Any dumb idiot believe?

(11-07-2022, 07:26 PM)Ola Wrote:  Which PAP monster said

FTs create good jobs for us, citizens?

Any dumb idiot believe?

so many jobs go to ft
wonder how the 900000 jobless sinkies get by daily....

(11-07-2022, 07:21 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  300,000 cross the border to work here daily

Malaysian shop owners complain they can’t find workers as most of them ran to Spore after border reopen

(11-07-2022, 07:30 PM)3ring Wrote:  According to the 2020 Global Pete Research findings, there are 1 million malaysian-born new citizens and malaysian-born permanent residents in singapore.

Malaysians are all along the largest group of foreigners and largest group of PRs/new citizens.

And this 1 million malaysian-born new citizens/permanent residents haven't include the now-disclosed 900,000 malaysians foreign workers in singapore.

ok
1million new malalysian plus 900.000
nearly 2million
plus abt 1 million indian/bangla

abt 3milliom FTs
with5.9+ million
it means less than 50% are real locals

(11-07-2022, 07:36 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  One less Malaysian here

If that whiny little jobless ccbai

Would stop whining and start working

All here agree?

HDB value goes to zero. Your HDB will depreciate. Song boh? U dump your CPF into HDB for it to depreciate. Do u agree?  Laughing

I've no problem with foreigners working in Singapore but Malaysians are getting to be snobbish like us.

lucky i am employ by MOH to clean table n chair.....easy money....but not for long....soon i going to work for Uncle

(11-07-2022, 07:34 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  ok
1million new malalysian plus 900.000
nearly 2million
plus abt 1 million indian/bangla

abt 3milliom FTs
with5.9+ million
it means less than 50% are real locals

Govt said 40% pure Foreigners

and don't forget to add 10% or 20% Semi- Foreigners, aka PRs

= Maybe 60% Foreigners

(11-07-2022, 07:58 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I've no problem with foreigners working in Singapore but Malaysians are getting to be snobbish like us.

one of the snobbish malaysian is 5454
he even lecture like to lecture real singapore
and very annoying with his 
'song boh' phrase