[Image: BE0-D535-C-2-BDA-4644-A674-456-E4-AEDAFA1.webp]

[Image: F18-C8-D51-6799-4510-9540-459-EBE3232-B7.webp]

[Image: 4-C1-BBF1-F-05-FE-445-B-A5-A9-0198-D5344-AF9.webp]

[Image: C09-DC7-B0-1-C85-4710-B393-969031548-F6-C.webp]

That guy is a foreigner, true.

But he's not angmoh.

He looks Asian.

If she had said "Go back to your country" to an AMDK, then I would say that the Chinese have finally got it. Now they still don't get it and worship AMDK....

She could just as well have said that to us.

"Bloody smelly Sinklie! Go back to your country! Laowai is not welcomed here. "

(17-01-2022, 09:38 PM)Oyk Wrote:  She could just as well have said that to us. 

"Bloody smelly Sinklie!  Go back to your country!  Laowai is not welcomed here.  "

what did they say to you? 老羊,回去你的羊国?
[+] 3 users Like WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(17-01-2022, 09:38 PM)Oyk Wrote:  She could just as well have said that to us. 

"Bloody smelly Sinklie!  Go back to your country!  Laowai is not welcomed here.  "

I don't think so. I look like China most handsome actor.

(17-01-2022, 09:54 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I don't think so. I look like China most handsome actor.

In the video clip it looks like the  one that kenna scold is a angmoh........

(17-01-2022, 09:54 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I don't think so. I look like China most handsome actor.

An Uyghur or a Tibetan hardly looks like the stereotype of how a Chinese should look like, but he is a Chinese, no less.

You may think you look like a Chinese, but you are NOT a Chinese.  Act funny in China, and the Chinese will tell you to go back to your country (Malaysia)

(17-01-2022, 10:25 PM)Oyk Wrote:  An Uyghur or a Tibetan hardly looks like the stereotype of how a Chinese should look like, but he is a Chinese, no less.

You may think you look like a Chinese, but you are NOT a Chinese.  Act funny in China, and the Chinese will tell you to go back to your country (Malaysia)

Wrong lah, obviously he’s an Angmoh, News says he has been living in China for 10 years already…you have never seen Angmoh before meh?  Confused

The woman uses English telling the Angmoh get out of China and go back where he comes from. However Chinese netizens all support the Angmoh guy.

In primary school my friend taught me this

Ang Moh Kow, tiow Kow lau
tiow buy si
tiow tiok cit kor bangali 

Gesti-109

(17-01-2022, 10:53 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Wrong lah, obviously he’s an Angmoh, News says he has been living in China for 10 years already…you have never seen Angmoh before meh?  Confused

Thanks for the headsup.  I didn't know that Niubee is an angmoh.   Sad

Angmoh told the Chinese woman, “this is my home!”.

[Image: CFC1-A85-E-427-D-4-EA1-91-CB-0057-E9-AEF527.jpg]

[Image: E0-D12-E27-ED12-405-D-8-A14-E9-E575-EC06-F7.jpg]

(17-01-2022, 09:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  what did they say to you? 老羊,回去你的羊国?

Why 老羊? OYK surname is 羊?

(18-01-2022, 04:06 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Why 老羊? OYK surname is 羊?

Yes, his full name is 羊花, Yanghua Laughing

(18-01-2022, 04:18 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Yes, his full name is 羊花, Yanghua Laughing
OYK is yanghua? Can't be lah.. the yanghua from the old forum can argue way better than OYK..

now becum 牛花

(18-01-2022, 04:22 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  OYK is yanghua? Can't be lah.. the yanghua from the old forum can argue way better than OYK..

Same lah, but now he grows older and turned into a 笨羊花 ..... Rolleyes