[GVGT] Zeh zeh kenna scolded for wearing like this in public

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...-in-public

That auntie that went around scolding looks scary. The hair style and dressing style...

The one scolding is probably an old hag .

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

I ever saw a young girl at centrepoint wearing a super short mini skirt that expose her G string.
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

unfortunately
its not the aunties place to scold pple who 'chose' to wear like this

(04-12-2022, 07:13 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  unfortunately
its not the aunties place to scold pple who 'chose' to wear like this
People have the right of dressing if it does not expose the private parts........ Rotfl Laughing

(04-12-2022, 07:15 PM)debono Wrote:  People have the right of dressing if it does not expose the private parts........ Rotfl Laughing

so bikini on train is okay?

(04-12-2022, 06:59 PM)Sticw Wrote:   

ZZ jin hot, I wan to untie her strings
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

little aunty is annoyed and disturbed by something protruding out larger than the ordinary

https://media.tenor.com/l0c_zQGcqb4AAAAd/boob-poke.gif
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

This is outrageous...she should be spreading her legs naked inside the train.

(05-12-2022, 08:02 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  This is outrageous...she should be spreading her legs naked inside the train.

she didn't wear stocking, why still need to be naked ?

(05-12-2022, 08:14 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  she didn't wear stocking, why still need to be naked ?

Ok, I short of one word....
This is outrageous...she should be FULLY naked spreading her legs inside the train.

I seen this post before. Zeh zeh very sexy. Is she sexeyxr?

As long as she did not outrightly expose her nipples and vagina it's ok whatever way she wants to dress up (or down or not). Hey, if she's attractive I think it's great destressing add-on for the guys. Don't bother with the jealous old hags.

[Image: imh-helpline-button.jpg?sfvrsn=acb46076_4]

Tiagong naoadays can help IMH patients call hotline on their behalf liao. So someone better help the aunty make the call. Sad

Sounds like audio from another video.

(05-12-2022, 09:05 AM)Soulhacker Wrote:  [Image: imh-helpline-button.jpg?sfvrsn=acb46076_4]

Tiagong naoadays can help IMH patients call hotline on their behalf liao. So someone better help the aunty make the call. Sad

You help her call lah

(05-12-2022, 01:32 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  Rotfl

ZZ jin hot, I wan to untie her strings

She wear mask how you know she is chio?

(06-12-2022, 06:05 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  She wear mask how you know she is chio?

As long as mask on still considered chio, he just wanna untie her knots. Let him be. Just don't remove the mask will do mah.

untie what knots?

https://m.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=15&v=SwvAvN5mdfc&feature=emb_title