A Primary 6 student caught a male teacher, aged 44, taking upskirt photos

🤳 A Primary 6 student caught a male teacher, aged 44, taking upskirt photos of a female teacher, aged 28, during an oral exam.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3FL20q0

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Not surprising Funny is I thought teachers all claim they are so stress, dam busy etc yet still got people mind wonder around thinking to do something....

not just school , polytechnic , Uni you see how many cases...

recently even PA also got ..

I dun think it's a matter of teacher doing it or not. You can find such people from all walks of life.

The root of the problem could be easy accessibility to porn, with all the handphones and PCs able to access internet.

Many people think that watching porn is a harmless thing to do, since it can relieve stress and doesn't involve outraging the modesty of another person. In reality, it causes long-term damage to the mind and body.

(01-11-2023, 11:01 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I dun think it's a matter of teacher doing it or not. You can find such people from all walks of life.

The root of the problem could be easy accessibility to porn, with all the handphones and PCs able to access internet.

Many people think that watching porn is a harmless thing to do, since it can relieve stress and doesn't involve outraging the modesty of another person. In reality, it causes long-term damage to the mind and body.

Ang mo see till don't even wanna see. To them watching porn is like watching tv drama. You will be surprise in their countries , tons of porno magazines openly selling there since is legal. They don't bother to stand there see or buying it.

(01-11-2023, 11:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Ang mo see till don't even wanna see. To them watching porn is like watching tv drama. You will be surprise in their countries , tons of porno magazines openly selling there since is legal. They don't bother to stand there see or buying it.

Not just angmoh. It is so easy to watch free porn on the internet nowadays. Dun even need to buy magazines.