A S’porean man died after getting a 45-minute oil massage in Phuket.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3ZuJ20i

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Need some advice ijjit never update latest mRNA jab that's why?

Symptom looks like ma-sang-feng or horse up wind. Guess he do extra on top of oil massage.   Rolleyes

never massage LAN JIAO

that why die

maybe too excited during extra services?

If indeed massage fell asleep and passed on, not a bad way to die lah. Relaxed and gave up without pain..

I would recommend Indon massage over Thai massage. I find it more gentle and catch my rhythms

(09-12-2024, 05:07 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Symptom looks like ma-sang-feng or horse up wind. Guess he do extra on top of oil massage.   Rolleyes

He went with wife so unlikely got extra lah...

Thai Neck massage also can die

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/health-en...sage-risks

I think the happy ending killed him Big Grin

Body massage is very cheap in Patong beach, only 200 baht, while it is 400 baht in Phuket old town.

Many massage parlours at Patong beach are fake ones as you can see a dozen of ladyboys sitting outside approaching old Angmoh men in the street, no customer inside the shop.

Massage quite dangerous

(09-12-2024, 05:16 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  never massage LAN JIAO that why die

This S'porean man didn't get a "happy ending" after all.

(09-12-2024, 05:16 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  never massage LAN JIAO

that why die
Rotfl Heart

(09-12-2024, 06:32 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I think the happy ending killed him Big Grin

Go off in high note. Every man dream

(10-12-2024, 02:00 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Go off in high note. Every man dream

(10-12-2024, 12:58 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  This S'porean man didn't get a "happy ending" after all.

Think it got to do with karma.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-11-12-05-53-49-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]

(09-12-2024, 05:07 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Symptom looks like ma-sang-feng or horse up wind. Guess he do extra on top of oil massage.   Rolleyes

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-11-12-10-00-78-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]
Confused Think it got to do with karma, he RIP.

(11-12-2024, 12:15 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-12-11-12-10-00-78-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]
Confused Think it got to do with karma, he RIP.

Your karchng lah, simi karma. Everyone is just empty phenomena rolling on.  空    Rolleyes