10-01-2023, 09:14 PM
A SERS replacement flat costs more than a BTO flat in Toa Payoh!!!
11-01-2023, 07:20 AM
So the sers is only from the interest of the govt in name of nation building but actually just either selling the land to private at market or rebuilding HDB flats in more intense way to profit lah.
It was never and will never be to help existing flat owners realise profit they were sitting on lah. Logical. Just not very palatable lah, since the folks voted for the MP yet instead of thinking of their (citizens) interest... Ofc some will say country before self... But like always commoners give up self for country (see scdf guy) but white horse get it good (see TT son and other white horse Siam NS or above the law)...
Make sure when you die, you go back complain to your maker why so unfair. Don't go there and just diam diam like now you LPPL voted for the govt you deserve hor! Horlan horlan horlan horlan...
It was never and will never be to help existing flat owners realise profit they were sitting on lah. Logical. Just not very palatable lah, since the folks voted for the MP yet instead of thinking of their (citizens) interest... Ofc some will say country before self... But like always commoners give up self for country (see scdf guy) but white horse get it good (see TT son and other white horse Siam NS or above the law)...
Make sure when you die, you go back complain to your maker why so unfair. Don't go there and just diam diam like now you LPPL voted for the govt you deserve hor! Horlan horlan horlan horlan...