A boy allegedly stole a bus, drove it about 100km across Tampines

🚌 A boy allegedly stole a bus, drove it about 100km across Tampines, Bedok, Pasir Ris & Punggol then abandoned the vehicle.

➡️ http://bit.ly/3mxXaGY

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Wah no lesson and licence, can drive a bus around without major accident. Very smart boy
[+] 3 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

100km across tampines, bedok , punggol need to do how many round?
SG east to west only 42km leh
Typo or not
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

(13-04-2023, 01:11 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  100km across tampines, bedok , punggol need to do how many round?
SG east to west only 42km leh
Typo or not

Not driving straight line... leh. Twist and turn..

Give this boy a Tiger🐯
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

Not bad

Our future F1 racer.

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Hope PAP gov can allow using Skillfuture money to learn class 4 driving after this incident.

Maybe he last life was a bus driver ?

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Nowadays children can do adults can do. Recently got driver shortage for school bus, correct? Just ask one student from each bus to drive the bus. No more shortage.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

amazing , he still can able to drive the bus.

Bus no doubt like car but is not say easy to drive.

future bus driver material.
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

(13-04-2023, 01:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Wah no lesson and licence, can drive a bus around without major accident. Very smart boy

Maybe he always watched bus drivers so learned from them lah! Big Grin How to go-head and go-stan also lah!

(13-04-2023, 04:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe he always watched bus drivers so learned from them lah! Big Grin How to go-head and go-stan also lah!

My friend's son was obsessed with all types of buses since very young. He wanted to be a bus drivers or operator when grown up
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(13-04-2023, 04:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  My friend's son was obsessed with all types of buses since very young. He wanted to be a bus drivers or operator when grown up

Then he no need study so high until to University level. Study finish Poly can go work liao. Parents "earn" as in shake leg earlier as no need slog so many years.

100km is more than 1hr at constant speed of 80km/h, and nobody knows?!

(13-04-2023, 04:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  amazing , he still can able to drive the bus.

Bus no doubt like car but is not say easy to drive.

You sure you ever drive a car before or not?

City and major road driving around 30 to 60kmh, and as a boy first time driving shd be lower. So could be about 1.5 to 3 hrs

(13-04-2023, 05:59 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You sure you ever drive a car before or not?

Car got manual and auto gear. I believe bus should also have. When I young I board the bus on driver left got one SUPER BIG box inside is gear? When making a turn I see the driver use all his strength to steer the steering wheel. But I think nowadays bus easier to drive compared to last time?

(13-04-2023, 06:04 PM)sgh Wrote:  Car got manual and auto gear. I believe bus should also have. When I young I board the bus on driver left got one SUPER BIG box inside is gear? When making a turn I see the driver use all his strength to steer the steering wheel. But I think nowadays bus easier to drive compared to last time?

It's not so similar

You need a separate licence and test to qualify to drive a bus

100km is a lot of mileage...

(13-04-2023, 05:54 PM)red3 Wrote:  100km is more than 1hr at constant speed of 80km/h, and nobody knows?!

There are lots of twist and turns, that is why he took 5 hours for the 100km journey..................... Big Grin

(13-04-2023, 07:07 PM)debono Wrote:  There are lots of twist and turns, that is why he took 5 hours for the 100km journey..................... Big Grin

How come that boy could drive that bus leh?  Thinking Driver forgot to remove keys meh?

(13-04-2023, 04:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  My friend's son was obsessed with all types of buses since very young. He wanted to be a bus drivers or operator when grown up

buy him bus stimulator game and logitech racing wheel

(13-04-2023, 06:04 PM)sgh Wrote:  Car got manual and auto gear. I believe bus should also have. When I young I board the bus on driver left got one SUPER BIG box inside is gear? When making a turn I see the driver use all his strength to steer the steering wheel. But I think nowadays bus easier to drive compared to last time?

Yahmai. Last time Bus driving was alot harder dan nowadays. you beri observant and got good memory. nowadays every thing high tech less strenuous compared to the past. The bigger the vehicle the more gears it has. alot more onerous dan driving car.

(13-04-2023, 04:52 PM)sgh Wrote:  Then he no need study so high until to University level. Study finish Poly can go work liao. Parents "earn" as in shake leg earlier as no need slog so many years.

Why need a poly diploma to drive a bus..............? Big Grin

This song is dedicated the this boy boy

(13-04-2023, 01:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Wah no lesson and licence, can drive a bus around without major accident. Very smart boy

What is smart that he knows how to steal a bus

no key but can drive the bus?

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

boy wants to be a bus driver
give him the driving licence

(13-04-2023, 05:54 PM)red3 Wrote:  100km is more than 1hr at constant speed of 80km/h, and nobody knows?!

bus at 80km/h?

bus at 60km/h in singapore road is very fast liao loh and

No accident for 100Km, must award him license already...