A cat died after being sent to a S'pore boarding service.

Its body was discovered later in a IKEA bag.

➡️ https://bit.ly/45lURbd

Follow us on @mothershipsg

The last place you want your pets safe is not sending them to such places, too many to take care, they only out to earn money, pet's life is nothing to them.
[+] 1 user Likes Pass-by's post

(25-08-2023, 09:50 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  A cat died after being sent to a S'pore boarding service.

Its body was discovered later in a IKEA bag.

➡️ https://bit.ly/45lURbd

Follow us on @mothershipsg
Jiat lat,,,Our potential President Ng ko song gg to be very sad.. he love cat and dog more than singaporean..

may the cat rip...ali toufo..

pet boarding need liscence right?
this place has?
if not, why the owners send the cat there in the first place?

I think the police will not handle. Think need to call the Zoo police.

[Image: Rip_cat.jpg]

the cat would be better of left on the street

Cats are very self maintenance creatures that can be left alone at home... Why send boarding??

(25-08-2023, 11:48 PM)victortan Wrote:  Jiat lat,,,Our potential President Ng ko song gg to be very sad.. he love cat and dog more than singaporean..

may the cat rip...ali toufo..

His gf probably also loves cats.

Since they are very unlikely to have their own kid(s) given Ng's age, I suppose the cat is a best substitute for them. The cat is going to be very spoilt with two "parents" fussing over it, maybe sometimes arguing because of it.

(26-08-2023, 09:01 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Cats are very self maintenance creatures that can be left alone at home... Why send boarding??

Going for a long vacation.

Kept under the plane die of suffocation

Postal code dun look like a business area.. Home based business?

cat died jiu died loh, dun see so many kpkb over own sinkies died in the hands of SAF.
The cat may have died due to escape and knock down by car or fell from the house high floor.
can engage lawyer to sue them but please dun call police for such petty matter,  anyway police also no hue u wan.

The kitty is soooo cute

I am sure she misses her mommy when she was dying

Hotel Petopia is located in Toa Payoh.