A huge compilation: Vaccinated Singaporeans who died suddenly with no known cause

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...nown-cause
[+] 2 users Like fuch_asia's post

oh no this is not good.....

Notice its quite common now...that Notdumb also

(21-04-2023, 12:03 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Notice its quite common now...that Notdumb also

Havn't seen him for a while. Is he dead?

tio TOX-ed singlion says
coronavirus causing covid-19 does not exist.
getting difficult to push snake oils.

Go for non mRNA vaccine is safer lah… Rotfl

MOH and the expert committee should look into it and give a fair comments on this issue.  

Is the committee formed just for pushing the snake oil?  

(21-04-2023, 12:47 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Havn't seen him for a while. Is he dead?

Yes...dead.

It's like 50-50 chance....my friend's husband went A&E after 3rd shot, while my father no problem after 4 shots.

once snake oils
for some within days
for others inflammations causing problems
the more u get the more risks u carry
as u r being poison
see singlion does not use the word infection
no such thing occurred.
Wuhan incidence was troubling as the deaths occurred only in Wuhan China
we think it is 5G not ur singtel 5G or 5G within 4G
DEW

(20-04-2023, 11:31 PM)fuch_asia Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...nown-cause

Many people have stopped going for vaccination liao lah! Big Grin Me too lah!

for the game of Great Reset
China WHO etc all playing a completed game
anyway we reach terminal
US corporation Dola taken to the toilet

(21-04-2023, 09:38 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Many people have stopped going for vaccination liao lah! Big Grin Me too lah!

☆》.... Poison Arhh....《☆

(21-04-2023, 08:56 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  It's like 50-50 chance....my friend's husband went A&E after 3rd shot, while my father no problem after 4 shots.

My cousin went A&E after first shot, two friends got heart attacks after 2 mRNA shots, diabetic uncle in the early 60s passed away after these shots...

(21-04-2023, 09:38 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Many people have stopped going for vaccination liao lah! Big Grin Me too lah!

Waleneh, free ones why 无端端 stopped?

now still beginning only. nobody will know what happens in 5-10 years.

(21-04-2023, 07:12 AM)webinarian Wrote:  MOH and the expert committee should look into it and give a fair comments on this issue.  

Is the committee formed just for pushing the snake oil?  

Yes you are right, we need a expert committee to look into this and give it's comment..... Big Grin

ya a few like hilang
godfather? wru?

what abt that one whom wendy imitates?

(20-04-2023, 11:31 PM)fuch_asia Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...nown-cause

Thank you for sharing this information.

Really sibei jialat our Jiak Liao Bee Pay And Pay Garvament.

(21-04-2023, 11:30 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  Really sibei jialat our Jiak Liao Bee Pay And Pay Garvament.

The PAP garment should look into this incidents, and do  something about it............ Big Grin

(21-04-2023, 11:36 AM)debono Wrote:  The PAP garment should look into this incidents, and do  something about it............ Big Grin
Yes

(21-04-2023, 11:36 AM)debono Wrote:  The PAP garment should look into this incidents, and do  something about it............ Big Grin

DNA changed liao pap can do what?

(21-04-2023, 10:55 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Waleneh, free ones why 无端端 stopped?

free ones 无端端 died for what leh?  Thinking You can go ahead lah! Big Grin

(20-04-2023, 11:58 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  oh no this is not good.....

Truly shocking indeed

(21-04-2023, 02:40 PM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote:  Truly shocking indeed

yes 
Truly shocking is this one
24 dead? so young?
Woman, 24, found dead at Sim Lim Tower, Singapore News - AsiaOne

singapore 150th media cover up

(22-04-2023, 02:54 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes 
Truly shocking is this one
24 dead? so young?
Woman, 24, found dead at Sim Lim Tower, Singapore News - AsiaOne

singapore 150th media cover up

ALL cover up liao lah! Big Grin

(22-04-2023, 01:50 AM)11.11 Wrote:  wait till children start dying

Many dead liao lah! Big Grin

(21-04-2023, 01:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  free ones 无端端 died for what leh?  Thinking You can go ahead lah! Big Grin

Cannot be 无端端 lah, you must hv gd reasons that you dun want to share