A job seeker says she was invited to a work happy hour after
07-06-2024, 07:32 AM
A job seeker says she was invited to a work happy hour after an interview, but it turned out to be another hiring test https://www.businessinsider.com/job-seek...bar-2024-6
07-06-2024, 08:24 AM
I did a search and notice some of the job on some of the linkin jobs already filled long time ago but job ad was still there.
07-06-2024, 08:30 AM
Not sure how this true this job can get such a high pay
07-06-2024, 08:31 AM
Things on the ground is not sweat for election lah.
experts only see the official numbers and do not dive deeper to see
the situation.
experts only see the official numbers and do not dive deeper to see
the situation.
23-08-2024, 01:01 AM
I remember when I was trying to figure out what career path to take, I wanted something where I could have more control over my time and not be stuck in an office all day. That's when I stumbled upon automotive locksmithing. It’s a trade you can pick up fairly quickly, and there’s always a need for someone who knows how to deal with different locks, especially for cars. If you’re ever thinking about a switch, I found this helpful site: https://www.howtobecomealocksmith.org/automotive-locksmith/. It really laid out what I needed to know to get started.
23-08-2024, 09:10 AM
1. If the candidate was not told before hand, then she can inform TADM
2. If the candidate do not have the relevant experience, she cannot be tested
3. If the candidate is used as a free labour, the Company's name must be divulge
2. If the candidate do not have the relevant experience, she cannot be tested
3. If the candidate is used as a free labour, the Company's name must be divulge
22-10-2024, 07:43 PM
I also faced this once. I hate it when employers do something like this. They offer you a job, you quit your old one, and it turns out you have nothing. Besides, it's so humiliating to beg your boss to give your job back.
22-10-2024, 08:00 PM
(07-06-2024, 08:30 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:
Not sure how this true this job can get such a high pay
Maybe sinkie really love having their foot massaged lor.
Moi area just one short ingle street nia got 6 foot massage salon, and 4 of them always full house when moi walked pass. The other 2 business not as good but also like half full. And also not say ish got offer extra services type as the windows though shaded but ish still can see through one. Never understand why this kind of business can be so good.
01-11-2024, 08:22 PM
Honestly, I've found it’s worth looking for companies and career paths that are clear about what they expect from the start. When I was figuring out my own career path, I came across https://www.vocationaltraininghq.com/, which has some solid info on different options and training programs. It really helped me get a clearer idea of what to pursue without running into unexpected surprises like that.