Dont laugh! 我们本来就是中国人 lah.

(17-08-2024, 09:25 AM)webinarian Wrote:             
If your ancestors are 龙的传人, 子孙当然是龙的传人。    

But your flg cult forbid you to admit and recognise your ancestors.   

What nonsense you writing lol.

Ok lor, i am Dragon. Good sia! Can fly! LOL

You are dog? Or snake?  Rotfl nudie Clapping Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

[Image: Screenshot-20200714-230658-You-Tube.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20200714-230740-You-Tube.jpg]

(17-08-2024, 09:18 AM)webinarian Wrote:             
Why you keep attacking your ancestors' nation?    

Your 祖宗十八代 feels shameful of your behaviour, you know that?   

Only flg cult's members do that.   

你心里有病啊?

你是不是玩 发龙公 玩到走火入魔了啊!???

多久玩一次? 还是天天玩 发龙公???

你祖宗108代都在玩是不是!?哈哈哈哈😄 

Xia suay!!!! 笑死人了 nudie nudie nudie Big Grin

不是龙的传人也不必有那么大的仇恨嘛. 恨意何来?

倭寇杀死那么多人,现在还放毒水给你喝。你一点埋怨又没有?奇怪hor

(17-08-2024, 09:39 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  不是龙的传人也不必有那么大的仇恨嘛. 恨意何来?

有些人是三季人lah.

我是 Minecraft DRAGON 人!!!!!

(17-08-2024, 09:30 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  What nonsense you writing lol.

Ok lor, i am Dragon. Good sia! Can fly! LOL

You are dog? Or snake?  Rotfl nudie Clapping Laughing

So hard for you to admit you are Chinese arh!     

After admitting, you must scold people for telling you the truth.   

Don't shame your 祖宗十八代 lah.    

I BELIEVE I AM A DESCENDANT OF THESE MIGHTY DRAGONS!!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

(17-08-2024, 09:50 AM)webinarian Wrote:               
So hard for you to admit you are Chinese arh!     

After admitting, you must scold people for telling you the truth.   

Don't shame your 祖宗十八代 lah.    

You escape from which IMH ward? Faster go back see ur psychiatrists... Dun run out...ok good boy hahahabahab

These Dragons also might be my long lost relatives....
我是飞龙派的人!!!!!

武林至尊,宝刀屠龙
号令天下,莫敢不从!
倚天不出,谁与争锋!!

[Image: IMG-0009.jpg]

龙行天下

我是飞龙之子!!!!
Hang on tight!!!!!

[Image: IMG-0032.jpg]

龙翔凤舞,可以吗?