China : Large shadow Bank Zhong Zhi collapse

[Image: eQLbKim.jpg]

Ah butt pukimak very very excited

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s pcc liao song wai wai hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/NNJwfiHsR0YAAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/igDsUVf7yikAAAAM/lmao-dead.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_FM05b17HAAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/BBtGwDAN0EQAAAAM...-scott.gif

I always wonder why ppl are so concerned with another country's problem. Is it because they're genuinely caring? Why not worry for ourselves first?

(09-01-2024, 12:25 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I always wonder why ppl are so concerned with another country's problem. Is it because they're genuinely caring? Why not worry for ourselves first?
Are you suggesting one of our finance company will follow ?
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

“We do not expect a government bailout as many Zhongzhi products are non-standard wealth management products that had long been discouraged or banned by Chinese regulators; some are comparable to a Ponzi scheme,” Zerlina Zeng, senior credit analyst at CreditSights told CNBC’s Squawk Box Asia.

https://www.cnbc.com/2024/01/08/zhongzhi...isis-.html

Note that ZZ Capital (or the so-called Zhongzhi Bank) has a registered capital of 1B RMB (SGD 190M). Its cumulative investment is supposedly 40B RMB.

(09-01-2024, 12:25 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I always wonder why ppl are so concerned with another country's problem. Is it because they're genuinely caring? Why not worry for ourselves first?

Worry about own cpfoa and retirement more important.

Btw, much shd one hv in cpf and bank accounts in order to retire comfortably?

Ah mao cpfoa got more than 20k or not?

(09-01-2024, 09:39 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  

I don't think can believe everything he says.

For example he say in US some business can give refund with no questions asked. This is not possible lah.

(09-01-2024, 09:39 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  

Ahmao the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s having orgasm song wai wai liao Lmao 

https://media.tenor.com/NNJwfiHsR0YAAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/AQz3_zaiD14AAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/EGbXtpQlHtAAAAAM/hug.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_FM05b17HAAAAAM...arious.gif

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/finance/china/...08-1460844

@#__&-
M

(09-01-2024, 12:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I don't think can believe everything he says.

For example he say in US some business can give refund with no questions asked. This is not possible lah.

Not possible? You sure?

K88

China is not just "another" country.

Nor is the US.

These two will affect the rest of the world if anything happens to crash their economy.

You should watch what's happening in China with an open mind but instead you are even more defensive than a Chinese.

Shouldn't one be more concerned about one's cpfoa and ra? If not much how to 渡过余生?

(11-01-2024, 04:21 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You should watch what's happening in my house

[Image: p9S1Qbi.gif]

Laughing Laughing

(11-01-2024, 04:21 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I AM....
[Image: S0IML.png]

Third world china is dying with so many of their banks and companies collapsing. What a joke LOL!

Ah tiongs don't even have jobs and can't afford to buy house. Everything is falling like a house of card over there in shithole china.

https://youtu.be/2QRBluui-Kg?si=_1Q5JDKCBswpHU5K

TRIGGERED Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao Lmao

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg]

[Image: banking-crisis-collapse-bank-broken-260n...760303.jpg]

china broken banks

more to cum

https://youtu.be/XYFZIFkTz-U?si=ARNKHa9arab0tpeO

To all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies bankrupt liao more to come
LMAO

China and USA itself got SO MANY BANKS , even collapse also nothing much negative there.