ABE attended LKY's funeral, who will attend his?

Mr Abe’s close ties to Singapore were evident in his special effort to attend the State Funeral of Singapore’s founding Prime Minister Mr Lee Kuan Yew in 2015 and the Lying in State of former Singapore President Mr S R Nathan in 2016, which Singapore greatly appreciated.”

Which big gun from SG will go this time?
[+] 4 users Like hansamu's post

Send email with some emojis can already la..
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(10-07-2022, 02:17 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Mr Abe’s close ties to Singapore were evident in his special effort to attend the State Funeral of Singapore’s founding Prime Minister Mr Lee Kuan Yew in 2015 and the Lying in State of former Singapore President Mr S R Nathan in 2016, which Singapore greatly appreciated.”

Which big gun from SG will go this time?

Son of LKY lah!

Pinky will probably go with Halimah.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

Likely LHL and HC , plus some ministers.

(10-07-2022, 02:35 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Likely LHL and HC , plus some ministers.

It is appropriate that a member of Nathan's family also attend.... Rolleyes

(10-07-2022, 02:39 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  It is appropriate that a member of Nathan's family also attend.... Rolleyes
Yes, was thinking of this, but doubtful.

Son of the Nippon lapdog should go.

Everyone who lick Japanese backsides sud go

And please dun come back

All Senior Ministers plus PM should go.

Japanese MNCs helped SG during the 80s and 90s very much. Especially Sony and Toyota.

Without Japan and USA help, we will still be like Malaysia.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

Many western alliance including Isreal and Taiwan had transferred much technology to us during LKY time, giving face to him.

Now we superceded many of our friends, we should remain humble and always be ready to show our sympathy in any tragedy. Remember USA and India lowered half mast for Abe.

(10-07-2022, 02:18 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Send email with some emojis can already la..

Can u and Kokee represent on behalf of Sgtalk  Clapping

(10-07-2022, 06:17 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Can u and Kokee represent on behalf of Sgtalk  Clapping
Email sent liao. Next will prepare for your Xihaha..

(10-07-2022, 05:52 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Many western alliance including Isreal and Taiwan had  transferred much technology to us during LKY time, giving face to him.

Not as simpur as looking to history

We must look to the future and as i hv said many times, the future is China

If China sends representatives, we should too

LKY would hv the same foresight as me

He sends this message through me for all with discernment to listen up

Make no mistake, Abe went to his funeral because Japan needed a foolish prey to offload their fukushima radiation infected veggies and fruits and sashimi

LKY dun eat sashimi!

His coming to LKY's funeral is targeting at LHL. His ultimate ambition is to gain support for reviving Japanese military imperialism.   

He also once invited LHL to Tokyo to confer LHL a medal award.  

Don't have to help building Japan's military imperialism.  

If Ah sky got his 10%, there wont be Ukraine war.
人在江湖, 身不由己。
为了为国家图最大的利益,有时只能做损人利己的事。

Abe relationship was not so bad with China, the only problem was Abe liked to go Yasukuni Shrine, made China very angry.

Aiyah so simpur. Send the comfort women lah.

Dont think LHL will go.
He is not the current PM.
Cant write more reasons here…

(11-07-2022, 07:29 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont think LHL will go.
He is not the current PM.
Cant write more reasons here…

He is the current PM.  Hello….

You mean only in office PM than LHL will go ?....LKY also not PM that time...

this case involves fanatical cults. so those attending better be extra careful and bring your own bodyguards. you dunno what these crazy cults like Kokee can do. may be use explosive or sarin gas...... Rolleyes

(11-07-2022, 09:26 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  this case involves fanatical cults. so those attending better be extra careful and bring your own bodyguards. you dunno what these crazy cults like Kokee can do. may be use explosive or sarin gas...... Rolleyes
Sarin gas....it rings a bell 🔔  indeed.
So long ago, yet so fresh in the mind....
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

Mr LKY has a good reputation

if LHL , maybe must give $1k ang- bao for

worldwide ministers to come??

No announcement who will go funeral on Wed 13 /7 .....any guessing ?

In this era, just send a sms text or a robot.

Siao ah..how you compare SG founding father and global statesman with right wing nationalist of jipun

(10-07-2022, 05:50 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Without Japan and USA help, we will still be like Malaysia.

Partly true, they invest us but they also invest in My too
We allow their corp maximize their profit better than My,

PM can go but must aware unlike LKY, Abe is not founder or that highly regards in Jap
 Jap govt do not even half flag for Abe demise. 
[Image: 5-n7RUFKULf3YO7mPzFJRrF5N9aO5ektsU8TzN3r...s800-nd-v1]