AH Tiong here Pro China Cannot n Refuse to Accept the Truth..

why like that leh...

haha

Amdk lickers stooge’s buay song lar jjww loh lol
[+] 2 users Like Fleetdestroyer's post

You are just a racist Non-Chinese race who is jealous of China and the Chinese communities here.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

(20-12-2022, 01:40 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Amdk lickers stooge’s buay song lar jjww loh lol

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/SeaX1WM0M9EAAAAM...yellow.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(20-12-2022, 01:35 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  why like that leh...

haha

They are not pro-China.

They are pro-XiXiPi.

If it is China vs. XJP, they know who they will stand with.

(20-12-2022, 01:52 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  They are not pro-China.

They are pro-XiXiPi.

If it is China vs. XJP, they know who they will stand with.

Since you hate Chinese that much why dony you migrate back to India?
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

They refuse to acknowledge that china is an extremely poor and backwards "country".

Ah tiongs are fleeing from china daily. You see many ah tiong working as toilet cleaners and prostitutes here.

It is really pathetic and sad to see.
[+] 1 user Likes Purikura's post

TS Pukimak clone humji liao lah

https://youtu.be/-OHycVIFrsI

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s TRIGGERED liao lah jjww leh cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif

[Image: re.jpg]

Up....

For the little pinks they are simply too daft and gullible to understand reality.

For the wumao they are simply paid to defy reality.

So ish pointless to argue with them, they are more than happy to accept lies over facts as long as the lies make them feel good about CCP and\or their Russia papa.

THIS IS VERY CLEAR AND CONCISE! 

WHICH ISH WHY I TEND NOT TO ARGUE WITH THEM, JUST FUG THEM OR TROLL THEM STRAIGHT!

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

[Image: IMG-20240606-WA0002.jpg]
https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/NCgpL5JEUucAAAAM...d-jack.gif https://media.tenor.com/iCTVGORBd6wAAAAM/yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/oq9vfQ-tjP0AAAAM/pee-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif

(06-06-2024, 07:43 AM)Soulhacker Wrote:  For the little pinks they are simply too daft and gullible to understand reality.

For the wumao they are simply paid to defy reality.

So ish pointless to argue with them, they are more than happy to accept lies over facts as long as the lies make them feel good about CCP and\or their Russia papa.

The one word to describe ...."Brainwashed"

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tenor_(website)

AND THIS OMNIGAYCLOUDY WUMAO ISH THE BIGGEST MASTURBATOR TO GOOGLE LOL.

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif

(12-08-2023, 11:39 AM)Purikura Wrote:  They refuse to acknowledge that china is an extremely poor and backwards "country".

Ah tiongs are fleeing from china daily. You see many ah tiong working as toilet cleaners and prostitutes here.

It is really pathetic and sad to see.

in all honesty china is in some way not a backward country they already can send men to the moon >15yrs ago.

the chinese fled not becos of that reasons but becos of communism fortune n lifes are in danger when not careful e yr words n actions

look at jack ma!