ALERT!! LAZADA AH NEH SCAMMING SYNDICATE

[Image: vBBACC0.png]

Beware this syndicate of scammers posing as marketing campaign agency for Lazada, trying to scam by offering fake part time job to complete tasks assigned and paying what they call a salary, then asking you to repurchase items chosen by them for a reward commission of 30%, but you pay them first, then they recharge back to your account plus 30% 

Why I know they are Ah Neh leh? Because Nehs like to call everyone Dear, KNNCCB!!!
[+] 3 users Like Sentinel's post

Why no one in this forum received this SMS from fake LAZADA sms channel is it?

I received it but I played the scammers and made $2 from them and then that idiot scammer removed me from the Whatsapp Group

Rule #1
Ignore all +65

Rule #2
Never use sms/ watsapp

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ar...2019_today

I don't understand why this thread no business

I'm telling you guys to be careful and how I scammed the scammers

Yet no one in this forum seems the least interested

So if this is the case, I hope you ccbais get scammed terok terok, KNN ingrates!!

they kena scam until buay tong
dare not read the scam again
or will get the nightmare....lol
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

did police able to catch them?
are they hiding in India
does singapore have any treaty to arrest thes indian crimes commited in sg?
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

No news and no update most likely oversea scammers

I have yet to report them

I waiting for their response to my expose

I will fry it big big if I don't hear from this ccbai Mary Joy and the syndicate