China stabbing again. China kids stabbed in school until bloody mess.
08-08-2024, 08:43 AM
https://x.com/amelia1970246/status/18091...01515?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA
08-08-2024, 09:00 AM
China cares more about image than lives.
Because each CCP life is worth 1 Yuan only.
08-08-2024, 08:31 PM
08-08-2024, 08:38 PM
Clap for GreenHattiger the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you shiploads of cum LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif
08-08-2024, 08:38 PM
(08-08-2024, 08:38 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Clap for GreenHattiger the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you shiploads of cum LMAO

08-08-2024, 08:44 PM
12-08-2024, 06:18 PM
Pray for less violence in China. Poor children.
16-08-2024, 01:09 AM
WORSE THAN HELL
Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
17-09-2024, 02:14 PM
China ermaos very cruel and fierce one lah, unlike their cousins here only vulgar but hardly resort to violence. Maybe 5000yrs make the difference
18-09-2024, 04:21 PM
CCP FEELS THE PAIN. LOST SOME POTENTIAL ORGAN VESSELS THERE WHICH KENOT BE HARVESTED ANYMORE!
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
18-09-2024, 04:36 PM
20-09-2024, 10:18 AM
Pray for China

27-10-2024, 08:34 PM
Aiya, china ermaos are like that. Dun learn from them ok
14-01-2025, 08:37 PM
Third world china is a sick hellhole lololololol

How come ah tiongs like to go to school to stab and kill children? What a sick immoral "country"

Third world china birth rate already dying off, ah tiongs still targeting other ah tiong kids to kill? lololololol Sick!!!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

14-01-2025, 09:06 PM
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st class Undisputed world champion hor
Xi Jinping clapping for Pundek Pukimak praying for China LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
Xi Jinping clapping for Pundek Pukimak praying for China LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif