[AMA] Pbanned from EDMW because I posted this ChatGPT on moderator abuse of power

Pbanned because I started this thread:

[Image: T4Bnck9.png]
[+] 2 users Like tokiya's post

You are ceca huh

another edmwer kena pban and run over to sgtalk ?

Real tokiya or fake tokiya?
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

The only person who will never get an infraction in hardwarezone is Mod Ottoke favourite pet MikeDirnt78.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

(10-02-2023, 02:14 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  The only person who will never get an infraction in hardwarezone is Mod Ottoke favourite pet MikeDirnt78.

And Cranthir's favourite factup

The mods in hardwarezone are stupid idiots that protect Ceca and their favourite pet MikeDirnt78.

Looks like SGtalk & Sammyboy more traffic than HWZ EDMW liao... Rotfl

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

(10-02-2023, 02:06 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Real tokiya or fake tokiya?

real indianchief or fake indianchief ?

Your Pban reason was unjustified and unfair.

But you were no saint in the forum either. Don't act innocent. Who you trolled, how you trolled, who you offended, you know yourself.

Just enjoy your permanent exile here ba. And maybe have a life IRL.

(10-02-2023, 02:18 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  And Cranthir's favourite factup

You read his Twitter very interesting. Everything inside is Malay this Malay that. 

Https://www.twitter.com/of_racists
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(10-02-2023, 02:14 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  The only person who will never get an infraction in hardwarezone is Mod Ottoke favourite pet MikeDirnt78.

afaik mikedirnt78 is a cockroach.

(10-02-2023, 02:23 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  afaik mikedirnt78 is a cockroach.

Thank you very much for this Post

look like more and more ppl dislike edmw.
[+] 2 users Like 8ighty8's post

Must be true else won't tio pban

[Image: IMG-20230205-162918-077.jpg]

pianist claudio from chile crossword

So who moderate the moderator?
No rotation of mederator with user from there
How to be fair?
As all human have sort of bias

(10-02-2023, 04:10 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  So who moderate the moderator?
No rotation of mederator with user from there
How to be fair?
As all human have sort of bias

Vijay is a cheap bustard. He doesn't want to pay a salary so he will just stick with the power crazy mods who are willing to do the job for free
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

(10-02-2023, 04:22 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Vijay is a cheap bustard. He doesn't want to pay a salary so he will just stick with the power crazy mods who are willing to do the job for free
Qns why would someone want to volunteer if there is no benefit? 

Confirm got some benefits de in term of other things

If no benefit who want to long term volunteer not logical leh without swapping out moderator

(10-02-2023, 04:25 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Qns why would someone want to volunteer if there is no benefit? 

Confirm got some benefits de in term of other things

Power is addictive. Its like being a school prefect. Everyone wants to be 1
[+] 2 users Like IndianChief's post

(10-02-2023, 04:35 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Power is addictive.  Its like being a school prefect.  Everyone wants to be 1
Must got benefit lar... maybe in term of other thing else won't hold on to power for long just like our PaP MP

really wonder what sort of forum that mods want HWZ to be

(10-02-2023, 05:06 PM)wendychan Wrote:  really  wonder what sort of  forum that mods want HWZ to be

Like Reddit r/Singapore or PAP forum lor. All postings must be as clean as white for the protected species with positive vibes only.

After the culling, it will eventually become a forum full of hypocritical fake polite postings with little meaning just to sound politically correct.
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

(10-02-2023, 05:35 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Like Reddit r/Singapore or PAP forum lor. All postings must be as clean as white for the protected species with positive vibes only.

After the culling, it will eventually become a forum full of hypocritical fake polite postings with little meaning just to sound politically correct.

Create more social problems in the end and make people to have mental sickness

Stupid Edmw mods

Bump this thread up

(10-02-2023, 02:03 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  another edmwer kena pban and run over to sgtalk ?

wah..............Sgtalk HUAT ah..................this refugee camp will be overflowing with new members............ Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

Bump this thread up

(10-02-2023, 07:50 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  wah..............Sgtalk HUAT ah..................this refugee camp will be overflowing with new members............ Big Grin

Satki refugee camp. A very apt term indeed LOL.