AMERICA'S MELTDOWN OVER A CHINESE BALLOON | LOL!

(10-02-2023, 10:13 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  

太精彩!美联社记者逻辑太强 美國務院发言人毫无招架之力

So at least 39 countries are under their surveillance? Actual number shd be more

How cum amd so ignorant ha? Keep barking at a baloon for days?

(10-02-2023, 10:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  How cum amd so ignorant ha? Keep barking at a baloon for days?

Best time to wayang… Rotfl
Give them 1 more week, everyone will forget about balloon issue.

(10-02-2023, 10:47 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Best time to wayang… Rotfl
Give them 1 more week, everyone will forget about balloon issue.

But their stewpigness would still be there. How cum they dun get some work to do instead?

American politicians are big liars. Nothing new.
[+] 1 user Likes limkopi's post

昨天,美国国务院发言人普赖斯表示,中国气球项目在全球40个国家都在实施。美联社记者马特·李要求提供具体的国家名单,但被拒绝。随后,马特·李质问:如果你没有监视这些国家,你怎么知道中国正在“监视”这些国家呢?普莱斯:……

[Image: N4oyu87S6IK76DRB5QGMblxlftP0l_db7Czjgycn...s591-nd-v1]

https://www.youtube.com/post/UgkxxjxFx5z...ZNJt00rfii

See this thread, feels more like cityhantam’s meltdown over a CCP balloon.

(05-02-2023, 12:16 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Clearly they know it is an air balloon, don't tell me in this year and age, they still think is Roswell meh?

Since it entered their airspace, just shoot it down lah

This also dare not do

It is also very clear in this year and age that you are retarded.

And nobody would dare to shoot when you bend over.  HIV is not a joke, in your case.  It is as sure as hell real.

(10-02-2023, 11:41 PM)limkopi Wrote:  American politicians are big liars. Nothing new.

"Let a hundred flowers bloom" was not a lie.

(11-02-2023, 08:42 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  See this thread, feels more like cityhantam’s meltdown over a CCP balloon.

Why are you and you Assmerican daddy so sexcited over a balloon?  Thinking

people who created ra ra maybe only a few thousands. versus population of 331.9m people is really insignificant
[+] 1 user Likes sclim's post

[Image: Screenshot-20230211-105053-Google.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(11-02-2023, 08:46 AM)Oyk Wrote:  It is also very clear in this year and age that you are retarded.

And nobody would dare to shoot when you bend over.  HIV is not a joke, in your case.  It is as sure as hell real.
You are full of ballooney
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(11-02-2023, 10:51 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230211-105053-Google.jpg]

Why barking over a balloon leh?  Thinking

(11-02-2023, 01:58 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why barking over a balloon leh?  Thinking

Assmerican politicians don't know what to do to improve life of Assmericans!  Rotfl

美国今天出动最先进的F22在阿拉斯加击落的不明国籍的汽车大小的物体,竟是自己的气球,哈哈哈哈

臺灣賭王:美國打下「間諜氣球」,是快輸光前最後的掙紮!

內鬥外溢?美國集體焦慮下,拉路人甲科研氣球當擋箭牌!

(11-02-2023, 08:42 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  See this thread, feels more like cityhantam’s meltdown over a CCP balloon.

I know this is a Thread that habitual liars like Sharexchange won't even dare to engage in... Big Grin

美国流浪气球这事亏惨了,中国方面已经开始摸着鹰酱过河了,山东海域发现不明飞行物直接就给击落了。其实最早美国国务院两党在吵气球的时候,共和党大佬说了不赞成击落,因为美国才是最喜欢用各种间谍无人机的国家,如果美国击落了中国的气球,中国就会无所顾忌的击落美国的所有间谍机,看,这不就开始了

另外,据说这个区域抓住了一艘美国潜艇  Clapping

[Image: 8dUlktyMhHTaiPuThUTAuBF5e_9oEfk3wS9wwNaa...s640-nd-v1]

Wah ahtiongs will aso shoot any ufo

Walan.....eh.......China sipeh jialat no longer afford to lop missiles have to resort to use cheap balloons against Assmericunts & lap poodles.🤣

230212-1【阿拉斯加被打下来的物体到底是什么?美国人不相信拜登政府了】【加拿大请美国帮忙打下来第3个不明物体】【中国日照发现不明物体,准备击落】【寒梅视角】

山東海域發現不明飛行物體? 雷倩點出陸要搶這個關鍵 "弔唁星雲"戳破蔡英文謊言 她直言台灣人沒那麼健忘@CtiNews

全球都拋美債拜登要搞事了?布林肯又曝要見王毅習近平 新聞大白話@tvbstalk 20230213

【頭條開講】圓形!圓柱形!八角形!都是陸間諜氣球?美將卻說不排除來自外星人?美將跑題歪樓!匿名官員火大:與外星人無關!20230213@HeadlinesTalk

Revenge of the Chinese ‘spy balloon’: The US takes the scandal global and turns it into a tool — RT World News https://www.rt.com/news/571309-chinese-s...us-agenda/

司马南 |“流浪气球”解读之十二:不明飞行物突然增多是心理事件

[Image: Screenshot-20230214-121619-com-whatsapp-...173655.jpg]

jialat they may big problems internally using ballon to divert attention.

how is their gov debt spending ceiling coming?