AMTK trying so hard to stir Color Revolution in China?

Is Kokee busy there?  Thinking

Their stooges trying to help them to sell koyok to recoup loses? 

Quote:........ 召集中外专家,客观梳理国内外防疫经验教训,专业评估中国的疫情和防疫措施,引进高效力疫苗和新冠特效药物,科学开展疫情防控工作!

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

[+] 3 users Like cityhantam's post

[Image: Screenshot-20221127-212826-Chrome.jpg]

almost succeeded 3 yrs ago
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

you dickhead with a cheeby mouth

it is CHINESE PROTESTORS
NOT AMDK PROTESTORS

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-63771109

(27-11-2022, 09:29 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you dickhead with a cheeby mouth

it is CHINESE PROTESTORS
NOT AMDK PROTESTORS

That pic was taken in USA lah. Rotfl

(27-11-2022, 09:33 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  That pic was taken in USA lah. Rotfl

speaking and shouting in chinese
USA can understand

you motherfarker fact twister

(27-11-2022, 09:37 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  speaking and shouting in chinese
USA can understand

you motherfarker fact twister

Hanjians like u cant speak mandarin meh? Or u trying to say no Hanjians in USA? Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

(27-11-2022, 09:39 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Hanjians like u cant speak mandarin meh? Or u trying to say no Hanjians in USA? Rotfl

you stupid bros

even the spanish speaking or latin speaking in USA got to speak english bro

dont know USA dont talk too much

(27-11-2022, 09:43 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you stupid bros

even the spanish speaking or latin speaking in USA got to speak english bro

dont know USA dont talk too much

Ya USA dont talk...they just shoot each other for fun. Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

it is CHINESE PROTESTORS
NOT AMDK PROTESTORS

https://prospect.org/politics/congress-p...-of-china/

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

500 million dollars. That's the sum of money the US congress planned to allocate to churn out negative news coverage on China.

https://www.scmp.com/comment/opinion/art...take-china

US to offer millions in new funds to take on China

If they look, swim and quack like US influence operations, they probably are US influence operations, especially when they come with an annual price tag of US$300 million to be authorised as law by the US Congress, of which US$10 million has been earmarked especially for Hong Kong

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

‘A brazen intrusion’: China’s foreign police stations raise hackles in Canada

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2022/n...nto-canada

china started it first

(27-11-2022, 11:34 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://prospect.org/politics/congress-p...-of-china/

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

500 million dollars. That's the sum of money the US congress planned to allocate to churn out negative news coverage on China.

https://www.scmp.com/comment/opinion/art...take-china

US to offer millions in new funds to take on China

If they look, swim and quack like US influence operations, they probably are US influence operations, especially when they come with an annual price tag of US$300 million to be authorised as law by the US Congress, of which US$10 million has been earmarked especially for Hong Kong

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

(27-11-2022, 11:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  ‘A brazen intrusion’: China’s foreign police stations raise hackles in Canada

china started it first

China can actually own "police stations" in Canada???

You mean Canada bo chenghu?  Thinking Rotfl

This type of LIES you also believe???  Rotfl

Why don't you cay that China actually has military bases in Canada?  Rotfl

[Image: C845-F7-B1-C097-4-A3-B-BCB0-1-BDCFD784478.jpg]

yeah loh

then US smearing China lies you also believe?

you got to have your dickhead check right?

(27-11-2022, 11:49 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  China can actually own "police stations" in Canada???

You mean Canada bo chenghu?  Thinking Rotfl

This type of LIES you also believe???  Rotfl

Why don't you cay that China actually has military bases in Canada?  Rotfl

(27-11-2022, 11:54 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yeah loh

then US smearing China lies you also believe?

you got to have your dickhead check right?

Funds approved by Congress hor!

Is Congress pocketting the money?  Thinking Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-20221128-134715-com-google-an...029324.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

[Image: 1-D33-A0-F0-E195-4-BAA-BAEF-6223-EB5123-BA.jpg]

Huat ah!  Laughing

All the wumaos keep using the word “colour”.

Can identify who are my colleagues easily.

(28-11-2022, 02:10 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  All the wumaos keep using the word “colour”.

Can identify who are my colleagues easily.

Huat lor!  Clapping

(28-11-2022, 12:17 PM)kokee Wrote:  all these moronic comie dogs in this forum, all know who they are still lick & worship ccp & winnie like pariah dogs here 7/24!!
these dogs here support ccp china, russia, iran, NK & all the evil dictators in this forum!
support all the ransom money country, thief steal technology rubbish here day & night!!
these dogs lies here in almost 100% of their threads & posts, guard this forum, spam like crazy dogs here 7/24 to brainwash or con brainless here!!
crowd shouted, no foreign force involve, all is volunteerly stand forward for they & their family right & freedom.

11月27日中国抗议视频集锦

《习近平下台之声》中国人血性被点燃 起义「要自由」

1.4 Bil of china people are morons? all of them so easily stir by amtk?
all these comie dogs here stir shit, spread rumors like crazy dogs in this forum 7/24 instead.

八九六四 過去三十三年,人們再次跪久了,站直了出來走走

I just wish CCP IB training centre can improve the English vocab of their wumaos though.

Everything is “colour revolution” this, “colour revolution” that, until no impact liao.

Should be a bit more creative with the labelling tactics.

Kokee's comrades from HK and Taiwan kena quarantine before they could stir more shit!  Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-20221128-135333-com-google-an...005309.jpg]

(28-11-2022, 02:12 PM)kokee Wrote:  1.4 Bil of china people are morons? all of them so easily stir by amtk?
all these comie dogs here stir shit, spread rumors like crazy dogs in this forum 7/24 instead.

八九六四 過去三十三年,人們再次跪久了,站直了出來走走

as above & below.
comie dogs here panic & desperate, anyhow hantam now!! LOL LOL!

烏魯木齊大火點燃一國1,400,000,000人的憤怒,習近平下台,中共下台的聲浪震天響。全國45所大學:北大、復旦、上海交大、南京藝術學院

(27-11-2022, 09:24 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Is Kokee busy there?  Thinking

Why let Americans step in again leh?  Thinking

(28-11-2022, 02:23 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why let Americans step in again leh?  Thinking

There are a lot of Angmohs and fake  Angmohs in China mah!
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

it is CHINESE PROTESTORS
NOT AMDK PROTESTORS

Oh...its B B C again leh... That one not Angmoh media meh  ? Rolleyes

Funni, where is the B B C mention of +200,000 COVID death in UK vs China's +5000 ?

[Image: _127690834_uk_card_with_weekly_deaths_18nov-nc.png]

[Image: Screenshot-20221128-133453-com-google-an...290771.jpg]

ccp lickers keep licking each other….never self reflect to see their own problems…just keep closing eyes and licking winnie karchng

(27-11-2022, 09:46 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Ya USA dont talk...they just shoot each other for fun. Rotfl

True...

BBC itself show the local police just stand aside and allow the protestors to vent in peace.
[Image: _127795744_gettyimages-1245138641.jpg.webp]

While in the US...

[Image: c678a749601edc3ce637c2909825f270?impolic...height=485]

(28-11-2022, 04:04 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  ccp lickers keep licking each other….never self reflect to see their own problems…just keep closing eyes and licking winnie karchng

You eyes also full of sai now?  Rotfl