Why never switch to auto?
Confirm kill
16-07-2024, 01:56 AM
16-07-2024, 05:28 AM
If in Auto not so accurate lah ; auto for burst firing and bullets spread out not for aiming target... Use the telescopic type long range sipper aiming target more accurate lah.
16-07-2024, 06:40 AM
16-07-2024, 07:12 AM
(16-07-2024, 05:28 AM)ysh02 Wrote: If in Auto not so accurate lah ; auto for burst firing and bullets spread out not for aiming target... Use the telescopic type long range sipper aiming target more accurate lah.
How come you know? You snipper in SAF ah?
16-07-2024, 07:34 AM
130 yards is like 119m
Switch to auto, sup sup water, confirm kill
AR15 is not a sniper rifle, but an assualt rifle
SAF used this bef switching to M16
16-07-2024, 07:36 AM
16-07-2024, 07:38 AM
I can dismantle and assemble the AR15 in 7s flat
你说行不行?
你说行不行?
16-07-2024, 07:49 AM
(16-07-2024, 07:38 AM)Sentinel Wrote: I can dismantle and assemble the AR15 in 7s flat
你说行不行?
dreaming !
16-07-2024, 07:51 AM
16-07-2024, 07:53 AM
(16-07-2024, 07:51 AM)winbig Wrote: Don't bullshit can or not? Confirm u never handle the rifle before that's why u say 7s.
Ya loh talk rubbish !
16-07-2024, 08:08 AM
AR stands for “automatic rifle” or “assault rifle”?
DEI LGBT will tell you it stands for “a55 rimming” though
16-07-2024, 09:19 AM
ar15 not m16.
even if m16 fire auto. only first round aim. rest is spray only.
16-07-2024, 09:43 AM
(16-07-2024, 01:52 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Why never switch to auto? Confirm kill
Nothing is ever a "Confirm" - It was a DIVINE INTERVENTION the saved the next US president.
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
16-07-2024, 09:48 AM
(16-07-2024, 09:19 AM)sclim Wrote: ar15 not m16.
Both are almost identical - Same firing settings with 3-burst rounds at "Auto" or "burst"
16-07-2024, 10:35 AM
(16-07-2024, 07:12 AM)Huliwang Wrote: How come you know? You snipper in SAF ah?
("SAF used this before switching to M16")....In my NS time, don't have a chance to use AR15. is 101% not a sniper rifle, but an assualt rifle
My time in SAF. for N.S, those donkey times, M16 is a standand used only by N.S. to be received for their training on M16 type as a standand arm, and can be train to shoot up to 300 metres away with 21 bullets loaded, trained with one shot at a time, no chance switching to AR15 type to be train.
16-07-2024, 10:44 AM
AR15 got two type
one is .223 Remington
the other is 5.56 NATO
that boy used the wrong type .223 that is not for long range
5.56 extended range bullet is for AR15 sinper with scope
he never use the scope
one is .223 Remington
the other is 5.56 NATO
that boy used the wrong type .223 that is not for long range
5.56 extended range bullet is for AR15 sinper with scope
he never use the scope
16-07-2024, 10:56 AM
(16-07-2024, 10:35 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: ("SAF used this before switching to M16")....In my NS time, don't have a chance to use AR15. is 101% not a sniper rifle, but an assualt rifleDo you know why SAF changed the AR15 to M16?
My time in SAF. for N.S, those donkey times, M16 is a standand used only by N.S. to be received for their training on M16 type as a standand arm, and can be train to shoot up to 300 metres away with 21 bullets loaded, trained with one shot at a time, no chance switching to AR15 type to be train.
16-07-2024, 11:06 AM
16-07-2024, 11:08 AM
16-07-2024, 11:11 AM
(16-07-2024, 11:06 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: I Known not lehh, maybe just follow the U.S. during the Vietnam time, many U.S. soldiers used it as their arm. Thinking also lehh.
Because the AR-15 is a fuckup riffle.
16-07-2024, 11:13 AM
16-07-2024, 11:27 AM
16-07-2024, 11:56 AM
16-07-2024, 12:37 PM
(16-07-2024, 11:08 AM)winbig Wrote: There's only 1 difference between AR15 and M16 which u can see visually.
I am not from the AR-15 generation...only M16S1 ad SAR21.
16-07-2024, 12:55 PM
(16-07-2024, 07:34 AM)Sentinel Wrote: 130 yards is like 119m
Correct. Depending on the number of bullets, they should land on the target easily. Dun need to aim at the exact spot on the head also. The shooter is a bad one.
16-07-2024, 01:02 PM
(16-07-2024, 12:55 PM)*天哥* Wrote: Correct. Depending on the number of bullets, they should land on the target easily. Dun need to aim at the exact spot on the head also. The shooter is a bad one.
Look back at the scenario, if the shooter switched his AR15 to auto burst. As Trump turn his face and squat down, at that moment at least the 2 burst bullets should pass through his skull even when the first bullet missed and pierced through his ear. Because the AR15 will also move when it burst shot.
16-07-2024, 02:09 PM
(16-07-2024, 07:34 AM)Sentinel Wrote: 130 yards is like 119mbus stops in spore are spaced avg ard 350m away some 400m to 500m apart
so u can imagine how near the shooter is just ard half bus stop away fr trump
16-07-2024, 03:25 PM
(16-07-2024, 02:09 PM)talky Wrote: bus stops in spore are spaced avg ard 350m away some 400m to 500m apart
so u can imagine how near the shooter is just ard half bus stop away fr trump
It is same distance of a 100m track +
If cannot imagine how far, go watch any yt vid on the 100m race, key in Usain Bolt, plenty
16-07-2024, 03:52 PM
Thought the news reported that the AR15 has a civilian model and a military model. The civilian model ish available legally for sale in US but military model ish limited to Military and lawenforcer only. If a civilian own the military AR15 or rather an AR15 that has full-auto mode in US it ish likely to be obtained illegally from black market.
So the main difference between the two is that the military model got an option for full-auto but cannot be bought legally in US by civilians, the civilian AR15 that can be bought from their local walmart but ish only has burst and semi mode.
Since the news reported that the si ginna assassin ish using a legally bought AR15 under his lao peh license, it ish likely the civilian model that can only use burst mode nia. So the rapid firing sound that we heard later from the video ish actually not coming from the assassin's AR15, but the special force snipers return firing.
So the main difference between the two is that the military model got an option for full-auto but cannot be bought legally in US by civilians, the civilian AR15 that can be bought from their local walmart but ish only has burst and semi mode.
Since the news reported that the si ginna assassin ish using a legally bought AR15 under his lao peh license, it ish likely the civilian model that can only use burst mode nia. So the rapid firing sound that we heard later from the video ish actually not coming from the assassin's AR15, but the special force snipers return firing.