Likes Given: 0
Switching to full-auto on an AR-15 might seem cool, but for most folks, semi-auto is the way to go. I had a similar experience when I was tweaking a bolt action rifle of mine. I found some awesome
bolt action rifle parts and upgraded it. The precision you get with a bolt action is just unbeatable. It’s all about making every shot count and keeping things reliable. Full-auto has its perks, but for accuracy and control, I’m all about that semi-auto or bolt action life.
(This post was last modified: 04-10-2024, 07:01 PM by
Zlatagor.)

Threads: 2,312

Likes Given: 742
In real war, nobody will fire automatic lah. You think you have tons of round meh.
AR15 can dump into long kang.
SAR21 is better. Everyone can be snipper.
(This post was last modified: 02-10-2024, 09:34 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 247

Likes Given: 197
Knn… my time I use this stupid rifle.
I kana take 3 extra duties because it rust easily.
This second hand lousy rifle spore buy frm American from Vietnam war.

(02-10-2024, 09:31 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: In real war, nobody will fire automatic lah. You think you have tons of round meh.
AR15 can dump into long kang.
SAR21 is better. Everyone can be snipper.
this rifle can flick into semi auto lah..

knn.... last time army i on the ball,,but platoon mate said i sabo them..
i fxxk them off. if i kana extra duties u all want to do for me or not??
if not u all also better be on the ball... knn. all fxxking idle want other to be idle too...

Threads: 2,312

Likes Given: 742
(03-10-2024, 12:04 AM)victortan Wrote: this rifle can flick into semi auto lah..
I think you never fire with SAR21 before…