Threads: 1,064

Likes Given: 1
she cant becos her salary is a secret noby knows her pay that she did national service drawing only $1 or 1 m which does not qualify her ??

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 489
(13-10-2022, 08:27 AM)talky Wrote: she cant becos her salary is a secret noby knows her pay that she did national service drawing only $1 or 1 m which does not qualify her ??
Sentinel said that? He better prepare to lim kopi.

Threads: 1,740

Likes Given: 9,960
(13-10-2022, 08:30 AM)winbig Wrote: Sentinel said that? He better prepare to lim kopi. 
Hey faggot, Asia Sentinel lah
You cbai, every time cannot sheet you blame me
IAM THÉ TRUTH GUARDIAN

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 489
(13-10-2022, 08:39 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Hey faggot, Asia Sentinel lah
You cbai, every time cannot sheet you blame me
IAM THÉ TRUTH GUARDIAN
Wa, so quick to defend yourself. I sense real fear in you.

Threads: 1,740

Likes Given: 9,960
(13-10-2022, 08:41 AM)winbig Wrote: Wa, so quick to defend yourself. I sense real fear in you. 
I quick meh?
Actually i can reply even earlier bef the TS posted this thread but then will be no head no tail
My time is Brahma's time
One second of my time is equal to 1 year of Earth time