AUNTIE KICKED OUT OF BUS FOR BRINGING DURIANS

AUNTIE KICKED OUT OF BUS FOR BRINGING DURIANS, THROWS THE FRUITS OUT TO STAY ONBOARD

https://tinyurl.com/zt6td5x5

Wasted lah
Get down bus eat first n board another bus

Knnbccb! Take bus kenna kicked out, take taxi they don't allowed knnbccb PAP do you have an answer?

Thinking Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED
[+] 1 user Likes starbugstk's post

No wonder COE is going up.

Durian cheaper than bus ride? Doesn't make sense

Can be  charged for littering....

Walk home. The bus driver didn't exercise discretion. The bus is not full, no one is beside them. In front are the facing seats, no one.  Behind, are the standing gap, no one. It is just one small pack, likely an expensive one. Usually, I buy 3 packs for $10.

She tossed the durian into the street. The Govt should fine her for littering.

There are airtight containers for big items. Go Giants should have.

Lao boomer no common sense. Penny wise pound foolish.

durian not only give strong smell immediately. smell go thru aircon system and stay there for few days. smell turns from good to bad.
next time try ask durian seller got vacumm pack or not. vacuum seal machine now easily available on net at low cost. pack in normal container then seal in plastic vacuum bad. at least no smell leak for quite a while.

She will be charged for littering, why sinkies so dumb nowadays?

(18-12-2023, 09:39 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  She will be charged for littering, why sinkies so dumb nowadays?

Must be PAP OWE them a Living

Otherwise, sure catch and fine them

for bringing smelly food around

(17-12-2023, 03:58 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Wasted lah
Get down bus eat first n board another bus

British English
Alight

American English
Get Off

Not Get DOWN.

(18-12-2023, 09:39 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  She will be charged for littering, why sinkies so dumb nowadays?

No.  I will pick it up and bring it home to jiak.

Where's the litter?   Rotfl

(18-12-2023, 07:55 AM)sclim Wrote:  durian not only give strong smell immediately. smell go thru aircon system and stay there for few days. smell turns from good to bad.
next time try ask durian seller got vacumm pack or not. vacuum seal machine now easily available on net at low cost.  pack in normal container then seal in plastic vacuum bad.  at least no smell leak for quite a while.

Some peepur want to buy the whole durian as it is, uncut.  When they ask the seller to cut it open for them to check if it is ripe, they only want it cut open just a little bit nia...

They will open it at home, press here press there...very song, like a culture....durian culture....and this way, they get the full blast and flavour of the durian.

The moral of the lesson is don't eat durian issue solved. If want to eat durian then walk home no take public transport unless you drive your own car. How about bicycle? I use that as the transport last time but if raining cham lor.

(17-12-2023, 04:16 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Durian cheaper than bus ride? Doesn't make sense

Rationally, it does not make money sense between the bus fare and durian cost.  She also knew that, I am sure.

She was showing her tempur, and throwing tantrums.  By throwing it, she was trying to show "No big deal.  I got money!  I can afford to throw it away!  You...yes you, the bus driver, I am showing you!  Did you see that?  I got money OK?  Cannot bring inside the bus right?  I throw!"

This kind of behaviour...nothing to do with boomer or zoomer.  It's partly the upbringing and partly the nature/character of the purson.  Just like Observerboi... Rotfl

(18-12-2023, 11:13 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Some peepur want to buy the whole durian as it is, uncut.  When they ask the seller to cut it open for them to check if it is ripe, they only want it cut open just a little bit nia...

They will open it at home, press here press there...very song, like a culture....durian culture....and this way, they get the full blast and flavour of the durian.

(18-12-2023, 11:13 AM)Oyk Wrote:  That's why I press my granddaughter for my culture

[Image: ffVjO3K.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(18-12-2023, 11:20 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Rotfl
FOR GOD SHALL HATE ME
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk SHALL DIE IN AGONY
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk SHAME TO HUMAN
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk DEFECTIVE BEING
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk a GODs REJECT
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(18-12-2023, 11:09 AM)Oyk Wrote:  No.  I will pick it up and bring it home to jiak Rotfl

[Image: PyrQ3Pc.jpg]

Bhwahahahaaaaaa!!!!!
[Image: laugh-emoji.gif]

(18-12-2023, 11:20 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Rationally, it does not make money sense between the bus fare and durian cost.  She also knew that, I am sure.

She was showing her tempur, and throwing tantrums.  By throwing it, she was trying to show "No big deal.  I got money!  I can afford to throw it away!  You...yes you, the bus driver, I am showing you!  Did you see that?  I got money OK?  Cannot bring inside the bus right?  I throw!"

This kind of behaviour...nothing to do with boomer or zoomer.  It's partly the upbringing and partly the nature/character of the purson.  Just like Observerboi... Rotfl

My last 3 words.

他真的来哦!

You can see the behaviour of an adult who was a spoilt child. That's Observerboi and his legends of clones. He would have done the same thing as the durian chabor.Smile

(18-12-2023, 11:50 AM)Dan Wrote:  
Really impressed by the way you deal with me posting porn of my mother here. 

Respect!, Sir! 

A piece of cake to hit the "Delete Alerts" button.  Wink

(18-12-2023, 11:20 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Rationally, it does not make money sense between the bus fare and durian cost.  She also knew that, I am sure.

Then her total damage will be more than the durian. Kena caught on video littering, nea going to happy to give her a fine.

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

(17-12-2023, 04:02 PM)starbugstk Wrote:  Knnbccb! Take bus kenna kicked out, take taxi they don't allowed knnbccb PAP do you have an answer?
Ride PMD lor.

(18-12-2023, 06:11 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Then her total damage will be more than the durian. Kena caught on video littering, nea going to happy to give her a fine.

She must have brain damage thinking that the bus only makes 1 trip per week.

(18-12-2023, 11:04 AM)Ola Wrote:  Must be PAP OWE them a Living

Otherwise, sure catch and fine them

for bringing smelly food around

Hope you are recovering well  Clapping

(18-12-2023, 06:38 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  She must have brain damage thinking that the bus only makes 1 trip per week.

Not brain damage. She certainly knew that buses make several round-trips daily and there are many peepur using public buses.

She wanted to try her luck and this may not be the first time she brought durians on board a bus.

Her behaviour was that of an adult who was a spoilt child. Not only boys could be a spoilt child. Girls can also be spoilt. And when they grow up they are spoilt adults... although peepur don't use this term but there are spoilt adults among us, at the office, at shops buying things, at restaurants and at, yes, forums like this.

(17-12-2023, 04:02 PM)starbugstk Wrote:  Knnbccb! Take bus kenna kicked out, take taxi they don't allowed knnbccb PAP do you have an answer?

If they allowed it, you will change your lyrics to knnbccb my mother hates the smell of durians and they allow peepur to bring these on board.

I shant say you are finding reasons to bash the government.. it may seem so on the surface but in fact you are finding reasons to be unhappy. I have met many of your kind. They will find something at the office to complain, to make themselves unhappy daily but don't resign.

Why I say that about you? It's because you are part of the 61%. You say this, that and the other about PM Lee, PAP, but come GE, you vote for lightning.  Rolleyes

NEA should ticket her for LITTERING