AVS proposes to allow HDB households to own up to 2 cats per flat

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/av...an-2317301

Cham when on heat all becum perverted like lao gay

😱 😲 wait in the night they fight how?

i can say more quarrels fights more disharmony  police busy for nothing n hdb are looking for trouble,too free

No cats, please!

I still remembered my slippers that I had to wash 10 times

including using D-40 as advise

but futile!

(02-12-2023, 07:07 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  😱 😲 wait in the night they fight how?

Call mata 
lol

One not enough but 2 cats! So every night any one cat wail wail loudly......🤦🤦

Babies crying at night

me like pussy cat, especially angmoh pussy.

Stupid people who keep cats..jiak liao bee
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

The article says many people support the idea...really?
True??
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

Madness! Many love calls at night.  Disturb the peace. Will lead to quarrels among neighbours.
[+] 2 users Like Goldmine's post

[Image: 311eb76a-5217-4052-bfb7-f347e955f7c9.jpg]

so cute
I’m so tempted to get a British shorthair munchkin

Another problem is they often give birth inside covered longkang, and the kittens would meow meow asking for help during heavy rains. Hv to inform the authority to rescue them. Very pitiful if no one show up

How about dog leh?  Rotfl

Cat can jump out from window or building but not dog.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...in-bangkok

(02-12-2023, 11:19 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  [Image: 311eb76a-5217-4052-bfb7-f347e955f7c9.jpg]

so cute
I’m so tempted to get a British shorthair munchkin

You shd come to Japan, the cats here sell in the pet shop even cuter than the picture you shown.

2 cats if of different sex will produce more cats
Cats can’t contain in a flat they might jump about sneaks into Neighbour’s home and steal fishes
Shit into flower pots and drop furs and urine the corridors
Cleaners will demand higher pay
And name it as cats hdb flat
Meow meow flat

(02-12-2023, 09:42 PM)hansamu Wrote:  The article says many people support the idea...really?
True??

Definitely not true.  I hate cats.  

I only like human meow meow kind Big Grin

mating season . cat cat meow meow whole night all over the place. where to complain and solve the problem?

stop at 2 policy?
you'll regret 20yrs later.

(03-12-2023, 08:07 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  How about dog leh?  Rotfl

Cat can jump out from window or building but not dog.

Dogs are smart and loyal.  A much better choice Big Grin

Wonder how many strawberries heard of cat in heat and how they sound like?

Also if this passes, will see many house window and gate with wire mesh.

Will there be more incidents of boy humping the cat?

More dumping of cats from high rise hdb flats can be expected when owners get bored or frustrated with their felines urinating and shitting freely in their house. 

Be prepared.
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

Now chenghu trying very hard to be populist among cat owners? They forgot that a much larger group abhor cats?

Only a certain inpoverished race keep feeding the cats unkempt and unsightly scraps, causing litter and stench all around Sad

How come some babies cries sound like cat?

(03-12-2023, 08:55 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Dogs are smart and loyal.  A much better choice Big Grin

Cats can get lost easily but not dogs. Rotfl

Need to pay cat lic n implant micro chips same as dog
Doubt many will keep cats as pet
Dog owners also not many now.
If u Like cat just play with the foc stray ones.
No need buy cat food or mess your home with furs,shit n urine
My Malay coll said her many cats stole her food on table n urine on her mattress. Amazing pets.

(03-12-2023, 10:33 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Need to pay cat lic n implant micro chips same as dog
Doubt many will keep cats as pet
Dog owners also not many now.
If u Like cat just play with the foc stray ones.
No need buy cat food or mess your home with furs,shit n urine
My Malay coll said her many cats stole her food on table n urine on her mattress. Amazing pets.

Dogs need to train, then it will not urine on mattress and sofa. Dogs will also signal to you if they need to pee/poo

[+] 3 users Like RiseofAsia's post