AWARE is concern over a certain Presidential Candidate. Lol.

https://www.eco-business.com/news/singap...0president.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-08-21-231431.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

[Image: Screenshot-2023-08-21-231656.jpg]

lol

[Image: images.jpg]

将 sia suay 进行到底。

(21-08-2023, 11:18 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2023-08-21-231656.jpg]

No wonder. Kakilang Aware  from Tamasick

Opasnie-1

(21-08-2023, 10:12 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Is it a crime to admire pretty girls?

If the other 75 yr old  can eat the soft 45 yr CB, others cannot appreciate sweet young things

A piece of beautiful jar crafted out of Jade. Thumbs_up

(21-08-2023, 10:24 PM)Obamao Wrote:  P a p's Gutter politics at its best.

When they go low,
we fight them in their sewage.

And maybe will find @oyk inside too.

Yesss? 

[Image: IMG-20230309-WA0001.jpg]

(22-08-2023, 12:01 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Yesss? I am busy wiping off the floor the spill from my grand daughter
[Image: August-14-2023-nylon-paradise.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

OMG!

Women rights, AWARE is affiliated to a political party.

A nest of rats

I went to orchard roads n saw many pretty girls there.
This smear campaign against TKL is rather pathetic given the other candidate who is 75 has a 45yo girlfriend.

(21-08-2023, 11:14 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2023-08-21-231431.jpg]

Join the PE2023, I vote for you.

(22-08-2023, 03:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I went to orchard roads n saw many pretty girls there.
This smear campaign against TKL is rather pathetic given the other candidate who is 75 has a 45yo girlfriend.

people no choice meh can only beo and think about it where else no need to beo girl come to him

(21-08-2023, 11:13 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.eco-business.com/news/singap...0president.
.why none of you comment on MDM Halimah b4?

Suggestion, please pick the best candidate from AWare and join the PE2023..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lOpNgoH-cQ8

TKL responds to these bastards.

Who is the mastermind? Ho Ching?

(22-08-2023, 11:19 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lOpNgoH-cQ8

TKL responds to these bastards.

Who is the mastermind? Ho Ching?

https://mothership.sg/2023/08/ho-ching-a...icism-pec/?

一只老 又 鸟。装模作样

(21-08-2023, 07:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is why PAP always got strong support backend.

AWARE inside is pro pap bias

funny PAP got saga which is more worse they never make comment?

With PaP and AWARE backing, Tharman is 100% Dependent like a kid. Or should I say, like thousands of Dependent Pass Holders here.

old hen organisation care about SGP politic ?

[Image: Whats-App-Image-2023-08-23-at-12-10-05.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230823-124114.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230823-115640.jpg]

(22-08-2023, 11:26 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2023/08/ho-ching-a...icism-pec/?

一只老 又 鸟。装模作样

play good cop. let AWARE play bad cop.

(22-08-2023, 12:01 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Yesss? 

[Image: IMG-20230309-WA0001.jpg]

Hi You are so full of sewage substance covered, i didn't recognize you.

(23-08-2023, 12:44 PM)Obamao Wrote:  play good cop. let AWARE play bad cop.

No lah, AWARE bitches just yearning for a hot kok up their meow meow

(23-08-2023, 12:45 PM)Obamao Wrote:  Hi You are so full of sewage substance covered, i didn't recognize you.

[Image: IMG-20230207-WA0004.jpg]

(23-08-2023, 12:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230823-124114.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230823-115640.jpg]

Of course he has to "reject". He can't be agreeing with AWARE right. 

When he had to apologize, it means that he had shot his mouth off without thinking. If words uttered can cause even a small percentage of women to feel uncomfortable, then it shouldn't have been uttered at all. 

There is a place and time to admire women's beauty but posting it on FB and ending with hehe..you are digging your own grave. It doesn't sound dignified for a President to do that.

It's like why hesrtlanders can sit around coffee shops and hawker centres drssed shabbily but the presidential candidate must wear a shirt, preferably with a tie. Why not he walk around wearing shorts and an open neck T-shirt?. More comfy right.

There are certain expectations from peepur about how you are to dress up, how you speak, how you meet and greet, and what you post on FB. 

You can say it's mesnt to be lighted hearted and now you apologize. The damage had been done to your candidacy.

(23-08-2023, 12:44 PM)Obamao Wrote:  play good cop. let AWARE play bad cop.

No lar she knows it is a sentimental guage mah

[Image: IMG-20230823-133530.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230823-133428.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230823-133334.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230823-133229.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230823-133205.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230823-133127.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230823-132743.jpg]

https://news.un.org/en/story/2014/07/472572

[Image: Screenshot-2023-08-24-162336.jpg]

Huat Ah.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...MIRCFSWZwQ