AWARE should sue the past 5 MOE Ministers
for allowing ART Drawing in our Govt schools that also objectify woman
AWARE should also sue magazines and publishers
with such front cover
AWARE should sue the past 5 MOE Ministers
for allowing ART Drawing in our Govt schools that also objectify woman
AWARE should also sue magazines and publishers
with such front cover
22-08-2023, 11:55 AM
AWARE old hags all got menopause but still itchy .... so bery desperate and frustrated
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
![Big Grin Big Grin](https://sgtalk.net/images/smilies/biggrin.png)
22-08-2023, 11:57 AM
(22-08-2023, 11:45 AM)Bluebull Wrote: Indianee, Ting Pei Ling, Josephine Teo were former members of AWARE
What do you think?
All these NGOs are not actually NGOs if you are smart enough
If I follow your warped logic, am I to understand that Saliva Lim, He Tingrui, and even lusty Nicole Seah and lape story teller-RK will be speaking up in defence of TKL?
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe
![Love Love](https://sgtalk.net/images/smilies/Live_Messenger/love.gif)
22-08-2023, 12:13 PM
Will those silly AWARE woman sue me
When I say Korean actor handsome, or
that guy without T-shirt jogging at East Coast Park has nice biceps?
When I say Korean actor handsome, or
that guy without T-shirt jogging at East Coast Park has nice biceps?
![[Image: Ji-Jang-Wook.png]](https://i.ibb.co/9g2cg7d/Ji-Jang-Wook.png)
22-08-2023, 12:31 PM
(22-08-2023, 11:57 AM)Oyk Wrote: If I follow your warped logic, am I to understand that Saliva Lim, He Tingrui, and even lusty Nicole Seah and lape story teller-RK will be speaking up in defence of TKL?
Fcuk you la
You No principle Filipino, fake Singaporean
I recommend you la
Go fcuk your CECA idol, Indianee Rajah la
Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking
22-08-2023, 12:44 PM
i call every women on the street 美女
美女 kopi O
美女 excuse me
美女 where is the busstop
美女 美女 美女 美女 美女
Hope Aware didnt see me
美女 kopi O
美女 excuse me
美女 where is the busstop
美女 美女 美女 美女 美女
Hope Aware didnt see me
22-08-2023, 12:47 PM
Addressing women like that is compliments. They love it.
22-08-2023, 12:49 PM
pap tactics to smear TKL. people eye can see. why now wheN election coming. timing when he is eligible to contest. will made pap look like a lousy.
22-08-2023, 12:51 PM
Aware is mostly made up of butches and zealous Xtians.
As expected the smearing of TKL has began. Gutter politics prompted by you know who
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
22-08-2023, 01:02 PM
22-08-2023, 01:12 PM
Thank You AWARE....
Now I am more aware TKL is a direct and frank person - A key characteristic be fit to be the Next President of SG.
![Clapping Clapping](https://sgtalk.net/images/smilies/Animated/clapping_s.gif)
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
22-08-2023, 01:21 PM
Not the whole AWARE is angry with it. Only one woman. 😄
22-08-2023, 01:22 PM
https://youtu.be/3x2OA3ibxxA?si=2bueZEvz3yQLizu_
![[Image: IMG-20230822-131727.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/3pD8qg9/IMG-20230822-131727.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230822-131745.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/K52fmTJ/IMG-20230822-131745.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230822-131659.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/SRHH86Z/IMG-20230822-131659.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230822-131642.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/HtdmfD6/IMG-20230822-131642.jpg)
Wow TkL supporter endorse this shiok shiok...ok ok I support TKL
![[Image: IMG-20230822-131727.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/3pD8qg9/IMG-20230822-131727.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230822-131745.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/K52fmTJ/IMG-20230822-131745.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230822-131659.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/SRHH86Z/IMG-20230822-131659.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230822-131642.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/HtdmfD6/IMG-20230822-131642.jpg)
Wow TkL supporter endorse this shiok shiok...ok ok I support TKL
22-08-2023, 01:23 PM
The mei mei looks so happy .... his wife is right behind
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
22-08-2023, 01:31 PM
What's so offensive with the word "Pretty Woman" or "Pretty Girls" in a casual chat. If they are, so are the words "Handsome Man and Handsome boy. Don't they in their gossip talks include topics of Handsome men? So is this not offensive too?
![Thinking Thinking](https://sgtalk.net/images/smilies/Animated/thinking_s.gif)
22-08-2023, 01:33 PM
(22-08-2023, 12:44 PM)TopSage Wrote: i call every women on the street 美女Cannot You must upgrade lar like this
美女 kopi O
美女 excuse me
美女 where is the busstop
美女 美女 美女 美女 美女
Hope Aware didnt see me
![[Image: IMG-20230822-133257-970.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/wB1XKgw/IMG-20230822-133257-970.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230822-133301-574.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/g9c8cRm/IMG-20230822-133301-574.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230822-133256-740.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/vBvKjS1/IMG-20230822-133256-740.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230822-133254-101.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/bWSBrFs/IMG-20230822-133254-101.jpg)
https://youtu.be/3x2OA3ibxxA?si=2bueZEvz3yQLizu_
22-08-2023, 01:34 PM
They ok. AWARE not ok. Jealous?
22-08-2023, 01:34 PM
22-08-2023, 01:35 PM
(22-08-2023, 01:31 PM)Goldmine Wrote: What's so offensive with the word "Pretty Woman" or "Pretty Girls" in a casual chat. If they are, so are the words "Handsome Man and Handsome boy. Don't they in their gossip talks include topics of Handsome men? So is this not offensive too?If he is just an ordinary commoner not a hopeful president nobody cares
The 2 faked moslems pray 5 times but the heart is evil got use?
22-08-2023, 01:36 PM
22-08-2023, 01:49 PM
22-08-2023, 01:50 PM
22-08-2023, 01:51 PM
22-08-2023, 02:00 PM
(22-08-2023, 12:31 PM)Bluebull Wrote: Fcuk you la
You No principle Filipino, fake Singaporean
I recommend you la
Go fcuk your CECA idol, Indianee Rajah la
You see, you started naming PAP members and with a leap of imagination that only the honourable 39% can perform, linked them to a women's rights organsation, so I named you oppo members who are women, and you knew you screwed up.
Why need to go ballistic and resort to vulgar language just because I sexposed your warped logic leh?
22-08-2023, 02:04 PM
(22-08-2023, 01:51 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Simi .....got gpgt mah
Gvgt also mah...
看一个人不是听他说了什么而是看他做什么
The Chinese would understand what you wrote, but also shake their heads and say "Singaporeans' command of the Chinese language ish damned f-ed up!"
![Rolleyes Rolleyes](https://sgtalk.net/images/smilies/rolleyes.png)
(22-08-2023, 01:35 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: If he is just an ordinary commoner not a hopeful president nobody cares
The presidency is the highest office of the land. I do not agree with TKL making those so-called light-hearted "pretty girls" posts on FB, and taking beedios of random "Pretty women" if he wants to stand for the EP election to become our Head of State. To me, the President is a solemn, no-nonsense, serious person.
Some jobs have to remain that way. For exampur, a judge. I would sexpect him to be non smiling, solemn, serious, no nonsense. I would be shocked if the judge were to say to an offender: wow! what a pretty girl you are! Anyway, I will sentence you to twenty dollars fine for this offence. Court! Dismissed! Now for some BBT. hehehe!
Same goes for the President. Perhaps even more so because it is the highest office of our country,
22-08-2023, 02:16 PM
Biantai