About only fully vaccinated can dine in Coffeeshops
10-10-2021, 07:21 PM
10-10-2021, 09:51 PM
Pilot controlled program of dorm workers into community result in five new dorm clusters
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

10-10-2021, 09:59 PM
10-10-2021, 10:03 PM
(10-10-2021, 12:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: yea, next wed, ONLY those Fully vaccinated ones can sit there eat , the curious part how every coffeeshops owners going to implement do the check?
If never check properly happen got un vaccinated or partially vaccinated sit there eat, you bet they will get fine
There will be "ambassadors" doing spot checks.
Since most of us are fully vaccinated, it will be like striking 4D to catch someone who is not vaccinated, and eating in. But that's the rule anyway. Antivaxxers may want to push their luck, and hope they don't get caught. If caught, there are consequences...
10-10-2021, 10:17 PM
(10-10-2021, 01:14 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Like that then dun eat in coffee shop despite many friends of my generation called me to pass their token and IC to use if I decides to go mall or dine in. Dun think this is a big issue......
The check at F&B outlets and restaurants, will require you to produce your vaccination cert. and IC to verify that you are indeed who you are...
11-10-2021, 05:12 AM
(10-10-2021, 10:17 PM)debono Wrote: The check at F&B outlets and restaurants, will require you to produce your vaccination cert. and IC to verify that you are indeed who you are...
Who told you vaccination cert? I read somewhere that they will require to scan the token or TT in your mobile phone to see whether the jabs are recorded in there. There is no need for you to run around with a vaccination cert. All you need is a token and an IC from an old uncle who looks like you shud pass the check if you are not vax like me......

11-10-2021, 06:54 AM
The real intent is to have mass infection among the masses. Else if you really want to prevent infection then you protect zealously at the gates and not do random spot checks after you let all and sundry in. It is totally ineffective.
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

11-10-2021, 06:59 AM
Not everybody will follow rules?
![[Image: Frigid-Altruistic-Germanspaniel.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/G00NtLN/Frigid-Altruistic-Germanspaniel.gif)
11-10-2021, 07:22 AM
Scary ..4G seems like clueless
11-10-2021, 07:28 AM
Cost will go up for the coffeeshop owners. Food price will go up.
11-10-2021, 07:32 AM
Geylang how ? Where to scan the QR code ?
11-10-2021, 07:57 AM
Nothing wrong with vac or unvac why make thing so difficult. Everyone responsibility what.
11-10-2021, 08:00 AM
(11-10-2021, 05:12 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Who told you vaccination cert? I read somewhere that they will require to scan the token or TT in your mobile phone to see whether the jabs are recorded in there. There is no need for you to run around with a vaccination cert. All you need is a token and an IC from an old uncle who looks like you shud pass the check if you are not vax like me......
No leh depend on what places you go. Some of this places need you to show them the certificate especially children above 12 years old
11-10-2021, 08:16 AM
(11-10-2021, 06:54 AM)p1acebo Wrote: The real intent is to have mass infection among the masses. Else if you really want to prevent infection then you protect zealously at the gates and not do random spot checks after you let all and sundry in. It is totally ineffective.
They having controlled infection of the vaccinated first. Then once peaked and coming down then they introduce unvaccinated to the infection. By then those who die died, those who survived don't need jabs liao.
Herd immunity theory...
11-10-2021, 08:33 AM
(11-10-2021, 08:16 AM)Sticw Wrote: They having controlled infection of the vaccinated first. Then once peaked and coming down then they introduce unvaccinated to the infection. By then those who die died, those who survived don't need jabs liao.
Herd immunity theory...
You nailed it with a large hammer very accurately........

11-10-2021, 08:37 AM
(11-10-2021, 08:16 AM)Sticw Wrote: They having controlled infection of the vaccinated first. Then once peaked and coming down then they introduce unvaccinated to the infection. By then those who die died, those who survived don't need jabs liao.
Herd immunity theory...
Really pity the old ah ma and ah gong who are unvaccinated. Their untimely demise are coming....
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

11-10-2021, 08:37 AM
(11-10-2021, 08:33 AM)Huliwang Wrote: You nailed it with a large hammer very accurately........
I am glad we are on the same xx leaf

11-10-2021, 08:48 AM
Very soon you will see NS guys holding rifles at coffeeshops and hawker centres checking consumers' ICs for vax status....like good old days bus conductors checking commuters for tickets.

11-10-2021, 09:20 AM
Pap just created thousands new jobs called Novaxx Busters!!
11-10-2021, 11:18 AM
(11-10-2021, 08:00 AM)Cmpunk Wrote: No leh depend on what places you go. Some of this places need you to show them the certificate especially children above 12 years old
So how do you get the certificate after vaccination? ......

11-10-2021, 11:33 AM
Due to the ever changing nature of delta variants now we see deaths from unvac soon deaths will be from those already vac. It has now come to a stage that deaths are expected for the sake of getting the economy back to normal. Slowly the whole world is moving to back to normal stage. Too much $$$ at stake if don't open economy. Up to own body immune system to have antibodies to fight another virus.
11-10-2021, 02:23 PM
(11-10-2021, 08:37 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Really pity the old ah ma and ah gong who are unvaccinated. Their untimely demise are coming....
In a way they timed their demise lah. Vaccinated ones get to go first if they not strong enough. Unvaccinated stay at home and hopefully die later.
In the end it's about removing the elderlies so that govt system in the world is not so stressed out paying pension and taking care of the aged and needy.
If done naturally, guess everyone can blame God, devil and whoever. But if done systematically, then it's really the govt vs masses of this century...
I heard in some European countries, they boycott the discrimination between the vaccinated status. They simply tell the govt to F...k off and don't try to control when the govt never managed to contain the virus but instead wanna contain the people.
There's a difference between herd mentality and making you herd mandatory. And really you can't blame the people but instead throw back the question on the vaccines... Instead of producing inactivated ones, the govt race to do mRNA and then treat it as a silver bullet yet reality already telling us mRNA doesn't work well towards the mutation. And govt solution is you need jab 3, 4, 5...
And it's now like only Pfizer can save the world. Everything else is discarded or sidelined. No development on cures etc... Big money bet on Pfizer...
11-10-2021, 02:35 PM
So many never believe abt the 666. Now you can see how one stay in power in small island can do. How much more if one control the world .If one powerful nation which control the entire world ask you to insert that number 666, you also bobian unless you are on God's side willing to face prosecution!
11-10-2021, 10:12 PM
(11-10-2021, 02:35 PM)Ernesto Wrote: So many never believe abt the 666. Now you can see how one stay in power in small island can do. How much more if one control the world .If one powerful nation which control the entire world ask you to insert that number 666, you also bobian unless you are on God's side willing to face prosecution!
Why not 6969 leh? Why must 666? You know why … religions are ALL man made.
I believe in GOD and HE never once said HE is Christian, Muslim, Hindu …. and what have you.
Btw, I am Catholic, then you ask me why you be a Catholic when you di not believe in religion. Being a Catholic is like I uses SucKHub network to talk to others, while others use Mabok1 or Sickle.
Catholicism is my network to give thanks to the BIG GUY and try to be a good boy … which is bery hard
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智