juST Now Uncle buy Hainanese chicken rice for me.

[Image: 320689252-1198787914051898-8316531593229940396-n.jpg]

Not for you alone leh for a gang leh

(18-12-2022, 02:27 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Not for you alone leh for a gang leh

actually rice some FREE he know very well with that hawker

(18-12-2022, 02:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: 320689252-1198787914051898-8316531593229940396-n.jpg]

I think it's for Tua Pek Gong.

What celebration ..bought so much food?

Pray Teekong is it

(18-12-2022, 02:41 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  What celebration ..bought so much food?

He always buy like this , perhaps this is why sometimes the hawker give him extra free pack of rice.

(18-12-2022, 02:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  He always buy like this , perhaps this is why sometimes the hawker give him extra free pack of rice.

Rice very cheap. The hawker actually charged inside liao. On the surface he tell your uncle free.  Laughing

(18-12-2022, 02:49 PM)winbig Wrote:  Rice very cheap. The hawker actually charged inside liao. On the surface he tell your uncle free.  Laughing

I ya my Uncle don't bother since he is Rich also know that hawker.

(18-12-2022, 02:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I ya my Uncle don't bother since he is Rich also know that hawker.

Rich he should treat u lobsters instead.

(18-12-2022, 02:52 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Rich he should treat u lobsters instead.

He know i not a fussy eater Smile

Actually hor, rich people every day eat Lobster , restaurants foods also bored one .

dat's why always eat in moderation so taste buds will remain same
always nice