Actually you can pay Straits Times and CNA write article for you

like you want to promote your business , or you are so call " financial guru " want to sell.
Just pay ST or CNA , they will help you write "FANCY story about you"

So how you know that article is PAY ad ?

for ST , they usually put " Branded Content " aka means is this fellow pay ST to do a write up also promote their stuffs.

for CNA, is straight forward. They will put " Sponsored Content " .

Pay for SG state media dogs to write article about you is low SES lousiness.

Real power is to have foreign award-winning journalist write article about you for free to shoot SG government and state media for political persecution and smear campaigning, then have the whole thing blow up until SG overreact with POFMA censorship.

https://www.asiasentinel.com/p/singapore...re-monkeys

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

Is it true? Really can?

Like this?

https://www.thefooddossier.com/2022/12/j...urant.html

(22-06-2023, 04:22 PM)red3 Wrote:  Is it true? Really can?

Yea, Watch out those stated " Branded Content " are people pay SPH to ad

like wise CNA is " sponsored "

how much ? I don't know. Smile can call their marketing department ask.

(22-06-2023, 04:47 PM)Sickwarfare Wrote:  Like this?

https://www.thefooddossier.com/2022/12/j...urant.html

Looks good
Price?

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

(22-06-2023, 04:22 PM)red3 Wrote:  Is it true? Really can?
All kinds of rubbish business they wil do as long as it can earns money for themselves, and heck care whether yr business succeeds or fail.

(22-06-2023, 03:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  like you want to promote your business , or you are so call " financial guru " want to sell.

for ST , they usually put " Branded Content " aka means is this fellow pay ST to do a write up also promote their stuffs.

Money can buy many things lah! Big Grin

(22-06-2023, 04:16 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Pay for SG state media dogs to write article about you is low SES lousiness.

Real power is to have foreign award-winning journalist write article about you for free to shoot SG government and state media for political persecution and smear campaigning, then have the whole thing blow up until SG overreact with POFMA censorship.

https://www.asiasentinel.com/p/singapore...re-monkeys

US to offer millions in new funds to take on China | South China Morning Post (scmp.com)
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

Aiya, best hawker food, top entrepreneur of the year, most outstanding sme awards and blah blah blah, all are the same

(22-06-2023, 06:48 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya, best hawker food, top entrepreneur of the year, most outstanding sme awards and blah blah blah, all are the same

I remember come weekend ST always showcase xxx only 20+ already have millions from stocks etc

(22-06-2023, 05:22 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Looks good
Price?
 You got restaurant need writeup ah?

Best to ask them directly via the contact form on their site lor

(22-06-2023, 06:48 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya, best hawker food, top entrepreneur of the year, most outstanding sme awards and blah blah blah, all are the same

This one read liao feel heartpain for auntie

https://www.bannedsite.com/mpb-2021-ji-ji-noodle-house

(22-06-2023, 03:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  like you want to promote your business , or you are so call " financial guru " want to sell.

You can also pay New York Times for what whatever articles you want to promote your uncle’s company and products.

(22-06-2023, 07:23 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You can also pay New York Times for what whatever articles you want to promote your uncle’s company and products.

Smile Long time ago already know.

just that I noticed locals like really.....NO WONDER easily get " scam " by those scammer now a days also " easily been smoke by Greedy PAP "

A LOT Singaporean actually Don't know some articles in ST and CNA are been paid by others aka to promote their stuffs.
They thought is ST , CNA reporter go interview them.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(22-06-2023, 07:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile Long time ago already know.

just that I noticed locals like really.....NO WONDER easily get " scam " by those scammer now a days also " easily been smoke by Greedy PAP "

A LOT Singaporean actually Don't know some articles in ST and CNA are been paid by others aka to promote their stuffs.
They thought is ST , CNA reporter go interview them.

Actually a lot of the articles from ST and CNA were copied & pasted from western media…nothing more.
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

(22-06-2023, 07:40 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Actually a lot of the articles from ST and CNA were copied & pasted from western media…nothing more.

ALL paid to write one lah! Big Grin

(22-06-2023, 07:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  ALL paid to write one lah! Big Grin
Not only this, they write those beautiful good points and flowery words of those MIWs too. Like this, these writers wil definitely get double promotions.