'Add a little dragon': PM Lee encourages Sporeans to have more kids in CNY message

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...te-4109461

His team of ministers makes it too costly for young people to raise children comfortably owing to rising costs of living plus taxes.

(09-02-2024, 05:54 PM)surfer Wrote:  His team of ministers makes it too costly for young people to raise children comfortably owing to rising costs of living plus taxes.

You add more kids he adds more cost!  Big Grin

(09-02-2024, 05:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You add more kids he adds more cost!  Big Grin

so back again to squre ones

(10-02-2024, 11:42 AM)talky Wrote:  so back again to squre ones

There is no square one....the house always win!

and soon....

your biggest ever regret in future will be having kid/s in this miserable heavily infested high humidity and heat singapur

Add more so that PAP can have more people to tax more , no horse run. The more the merrier , mean more money to squeezed from the human money printing machine auto running. From gst , income tax, high cost hdb , high cost living , job insecurity, you name it you got it. Happy new year not to us, but to them.

Pinky and cronies words can listen, shits also can eat liao

tells his albino son to give birth first

(10-02-2024, 12:49 PM)Jinwului Wrote:  Pinky and cronies words can listen, shits also can eat liao

Only the dafts believe his craps lah.

(09-02-2024, 05:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You add more kids he adds more cost!  Big Grin

Not add but reward you with more cost lah.

[Image: IMG-1475.gif]

[Image: IMG-1476.gif]

Little Dragons ended up as worms