Addy Lee Gives Up S'pore PR Status, Empties CPF Account

https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/local...ire-846966

Will David Gan do the same? Rolleyes

[Image: Screen-Shot-2020-11-11-at-3.52.11-PM.png]

OMG!
Needs 3 months notice for GIC to divest some overseas investments for his CPF withdrawals.

(27-08-2025, 09:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/local...ire-846966

There's no place for anti foreigners sentiment to take root in Singapore but...

Only idiots from a wealthy country openly imported such disloyal foreigner to drain the country's reserves..

Yet, Singaporeans serve 2 years NS to provide and protect his 30 years wealth creations..
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

Attracting foreign talent key to Singapore’s existence: Deputy PM Lawrence Wong

I want to laugh!
Open leg policy fails miserably.
Better leave, nobody welcomes you.

A smart man to live his remaining life to the fullest. Singapore cannot provide the High quality of Retirement like some places.

Pr can really enjoy the best of both worlds. No wonder some pr dun want to convert to cs

(28-08-2025, 09:11 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Pr can really enjoy the best of both worlds. No wonder some pr dun want to convert to cs

Good example of Singaporeans humiliated by such disloyal PR.
PR saying a lot of Bullshitting in SG..

Addy Lee exposed SM Lee's greatest mistake

So we need new citizens to top up our numbers, and to keep our economy growing. Because we are not having enough kids of our own, and the resident workforce is already at full employment, and growing older.

But it is not just about numbers. It is also about new citizens bringing with you something extra that is vital – enriching our society and invigorating our economy"

Unquote

(28-08-2025, 07:22 AM)Scythian Wrote:  OMG!
Needs 3 months notice for GIC to divest some overseas investments for his CPF withdrawals.

When u finally change Australia citizenship, GIC will need unload asset too. What a great relief 😁

Is he a Gay or not?go thailand got more gay friend.

Such disloyal PRs not only fools Singapore leaders and treating Singaporeans as monkeys, they forcing Govt to attack own Singaporeans as anti foreigners and jailed as xenophobia ..

Despite no internal justification restricting importing, our leaders threatening message is no place for anti foreigners sentiment to take root in Singapore.

(28-08-2025, 09:20 AM)Niubee Wrote:  When u finally change Australia citizenship, GIC will need unload  asset too. What a great relief 😁

Clearly, Addy Lee treating SG Govt as idiots and making Singaporeans NSmen as monkeys.

He drained CPF Board and Singapore's national reserves.
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

(28-08-2025, 09:32 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Clearly, Addy Lee treating SG Govt as idiots and making Singaporeans NSmen as monkeys.

He drained CPF Board and Singapore's national reserves.

u are DEAD WRONG. That is his money, earned by him. Please do not twist the facts

(28-08-2025, 09:48 AM)Niubee Wrote:  u are DEAD WRONG. That is his money, earned by him. Please do not twist the facts

Addy fxxked Singapore system on granting PRs

ny guessing how much he earned in SG ?

Do you think David poked Zoe’s arsehole since he is a gay faggot? Thinking

(27-08-2025, 09:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/local...ire-846966

The Malaysian hinted he is dying 2023.... 
Then he woke up in 2025 to realise his CPF SA will become RA at age 55.  Mr Lee is 54 this year . Big Grin

ST Apr 2023 - Addy Lee departs Mdada live-streaming platform due to health issues
SINGAPORE – The Malaysia-born 51-year-old hairstylist Addy Lee, a co-founder of live-streaming e-commerce company Mdada, is leaving the platform due to ill health. Lee added that he had been struggling with health problems in the last 4 months, and said he had undergone surgery 3 weeks ago.  He did not specify the nature of his health problems, and did not respond to queries from Chinese daily newspaper Lianhe Zaobao.

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/entert...lth-issues

he say can retire n enjoy life without worrying money not enough for the next 30yrs
my guess is he has >50m

his property captial gain > 5m

any objections to my estimate ?

in malaysia rm 10k pm shd suffice. Rm 10kx12x30 = rm 3.6m or sgd 1m+

Buy a condo or landed for under 0.5m

So total sgd 2m shd be more enough

(28-08-2025, 11:14 AM)talky Wrote:  he say can retire n enjoy life without worrying money not enough for the next 30yrs
my guess is he has >50m
his property captial gain > 5m
any objections to my estimate ?

I am sure no SGTalker can object a M'sian having his last goodbye at Thai funeral where he is currently residing for a cool >S$55m in his final days + leaving some estate to his lovers/mistresses/friends/temples/charities etc etc Big Grin

(28-08-2025, 09:22 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Is he a Gay or not?go thailand got more gay friend.

Not sure Andy gay or not...But lately, he says he love monkeys and rabbits.

Typical of any $-minded JHK, the M'sian says he wanted to them to f*ck and breed in Thailand where he lives now... Laughing

https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/local...kok-840241

The most he has is $5million SG dollars.if he has more than that, he will stay. How I know ? Because CPF takes ur CPF up to a certain limit like $1mil, after that level they return to u or ur company. So ppl who talks about using CPF to retire are not really wealthy at all.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

(28-08-2025, 12:11 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  The most he has is $5million SG dollars.if he has more than that, he will stay. How I know ? Because CPF takes ur CPF up to a certain limit like $1mil, after that level they return to u or ur company. So ppl who talks about using CPF to retire are not really wealthy at all.

Why would anyone wanna leave $1m in CPF when current ERS payout max out at S$426k when at 55 or more ? 
I am sure Andy cashing out all his CPF and "retiring" in Thailand before 55 may also in the minds of those age group...not considering one's medical condition. Big Grin

(28-08-2025, 12:20 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Why would anyone wanna leave $1m in CPF when current ERS is just $426k ?  Big Grin

Is the company that he belongs that top up every year since he started work. That will b in the Ordinary and Special account. Say he was a high paid person of like $100,000 a year. He worked for 20 years, and collect a salary of $1mil or more. CPF will never dare to match that salary ..get it ? Aiya ask ur account friends la, they will know and explain to u better.

(28-08-2025, 12:20 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Why would anyone wanna leave $1m in CPF when current ERS payout max out at S$426k when at 55 or more ? 
I am sure Andy cashing out all his CPF and "retiring" in Thailand before 55 may also in the minds of those age group...not considering one's medical condition. Big Grin

See above, Fartsunking explained that clearly...the CPF is your locked money, your money. Get it ?

That's why Addy thinks Singapore Govt giving PR certificates like toilet papers ..

Not happy just throw PR back to Govt

Because of that they will take in only a limit of your income. So if u need to withdraw your CPF to retire that means no money liao la..likely...may have other scenario i dunno.

(28-08-2025, 12:51 PM)Scythian Wrote:  That's why Addy thinks Singapore Govt giving PR certificates like toilet papers ..

Not happy just throw PR back to Govt

Many are applying SG PR and complaining cannot get PR and very sad. Sad

(28-08-2025, 10:28 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Do you think David poked Zoe’s arsehole since he is a gay faggot? Thinking

unlikely, he most likely licked her 2 holes and eat the sai too.