It's been a long time since Sentinel is banned 

What did he do wrong? He did not post vulgarities or racist remarks

He's the most truthful and wise forumer here and we miss his postings very much

He is PAP's ardent supporter and his antique collection is genuine

He brings a lot of value to this forum

We miss him so much

Please unban Sentinel

Kissing

Any record of the Admin banning him now?!
[+] 2 users Like theold's post

(17-05-2022, 10:35 PM)theold Wrote:  Any record of the Admin banning him now?!

Yes, Sentinel is still banned now, but he escaped by wearing the invisible cloak

Tongueout

You are free to unban yourself

[+] 3 users Like Ola's post

(18-05-2022, 09:15 AM)Ola Wrote:  Big Grin

You are free to unban yourself

Seconder
[+] 3 users Like Scythian's post

(17-05-2022, 08:40 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  It's been a long time since Sentinel is banned 

What did he do wrong? He did not post vulgarities or racist remarks

He's the most truthful and wise forumer here and we miss his postings very much

He is PAP's ardent supporter and his antique collection is genuine

He brings a lot of value to this forum

We miss him so much

Please unban Sentinel

Kissing

you okay?

(18-05-2022, 04:32 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  you okay?

I'm writing my obituary before I passed on, to gauge how much I meant to this forum

It seems NOT MANY care if I dead or alive leh

u want to be ban?
must wait for 5351 to be unban
then attack him with very dirty vulgar language
then pray/hope u will be ban...lol
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(18-05-2022, 05:41 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I'm writing my obituary before I passed on, to gauge how much I meant to this forum

oh that is indeed very sad...
come let MIW support you....  Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

(18-05-2022, 05:41 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I'm writing my obituary before I passed on, to gauge how much I meant to this forum

Not really.

I do care.

If you are alive, you will be wasting more oxygen.

So everyday I come here to see if you are still around.

And if you are dead, I also care.  If nobody burns kim chuak for you, then it's OK.  If someone burns it, then I worry because it is such a waste....global warming you know....

don't go yet. pls post alert here when you see 1k points drop in DJIA  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(18-05-2022, 10:27 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  don't go yet. pls post alert here when you see 1k points drop in DJIA  Big Grin
Now already more than 800 pts drop and its only beginning, towards end of week will be deep dive to the abyss

So I hope to be here to provide moral and emotional support to forever bagholders like SgBluffett!

(18-05-2022, 10:21 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Not really.

I do care.

If you are alive, you will be wasting more oxygen.

So everyday I come here to see if you are still around.

And if you are dead, I also care.  If nobody burns kim chuak for you, then it's OK.  If someone burns it, then I worry because it is such a waste....global warming you know....
Sticks and stones may break my bones, but words do not hurt me

(18-05-2022, 10:01 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  oh that is indeed very sad...
come let MIW support you....  Big Grin
Support your LJ lah, PAP plp!
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(18-05-2022, 05:47 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  u want to be ban?
must wait for 5351 to be unban
then attack him with very dirty vulgar language
then pray/hope u will be ban...lol
I will hv a very long time to wait then!

(19-05-2022, 12:50 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Support your LJ lah, PAP plp!

Please be more gentle with my fellow PAP supporter, can?

(19-05-2022, 10:02 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Please be more gentle with my fellow PAP supporter, can?
You can go suck each other for all we care!

(19-05-2022, 07:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You can go suck each other for all we care!

Why sick?  Hfourhappy is an Ah Kuah like you?   Huh

(19-05-2022, 07:58 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Why sick?  Hfourhappy is an Ah Kuah like you?   Huh
Even if i tell everyone i am ah qua, no one will believe me

But without u telling anyone, everyone knows u r an ah qua

(19-05-2022, 11:30 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Even if i tell everyone i am ah qua, no one will believe me

How do you know no one will beleive you?

Try starting a thread, confessing that you are an ah kuaj, and let's see...

(19-05-2022, 11:30 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Even if i tell everyone i am ah qua, no one will believe me

How do you know no one will believe you?

Try starting a thread, confessing that you are an ah kuah, and let's see...

(20-05-2022, 08:40 PM)Oyk Wrote:  How do you know no one will believe you?

Try starting a thread, confessing that you are an ah kuah, and let's see...
I will start a thread address to you: Faggot Oyk, give me your daughter, I can be a father and call you Dad. Am i an ah qua, everyone?

Wahahahaha, no one will believe i am an ah qua lah, u shithead Oyk!

(20-05-2022, 09:47 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I will start a thread address to you: Faggot Oyk, give me your daughter, I can be a father and call you Dad. Am i an ah qua, everyone?

Wahahahaha, no one will believe i am an ah qua lah, u shithead Oyk!

I don't have a daughter.

You can prove that you enjoy poking your member at a bitch to prove that you are not gay.

(21-05-2022, 08:59 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I don't have a daughter.

You can prove that you enjoy poking your member at a bitch to prove that you are not gay.

Really, you don't have a daughter? Then your wife will do
Photo 

(21-05-2022, 09:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Really, you don't have a daughter? Then your wife will do

My wife likes men like me.

She is straight.

She is not interested in ah kuahs like you.

You can trying fvuking your laobu to prove that you are not an ah kuah....

(21-05-2022, 09:13 PM)Oyk Wrote:  My wife likes men like me.

She is straight.

She is not interested in ah kuahs like you.

You can trying fvuking your laobu to prove that you are not an ah kuah....
How you know she likes men? If she likes men, she would not have picked you

Whereas, as a man myself, give me your wife, even if she is lesbian or bi, biologically I can be a father

Is Sentinel pBAN?

Seems like he is still posting even when pBAN

How he does it?

(26-05-2022, 04:12 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Is Sentinel pBAN?

Seems like he is still posting even when pBAN

How he does it?

ghost what…ghost not affected by mortal boundaries Rotfl

anyway…dun sound so poor thing lah…i will burn some gay pandas and 牛屄s to keep you company

we all very caring in this forum..everyday Cityhantum offer to lick my morning sai nudie