Admin, pls see if these are clones
28-12-2022, 12:41 AM
(27-12-2022, 12:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: If so, ban them. They're a nuisance.
1. kelhot2001
2. greentiger
3. fannylai
4. kallangfishing
5. jericho75
6. blasterdog2
Also add Bolixin666 to the list
Hey what has this gotta do with me??
Is it because i publicly declared that i love China?
Why are you so xenophobic!??
Why must you attack innocent people like me?
Just because i love Dear Leader Xi Jinping and I read and masturbate to his book everyday, doesn't mean you can any how accuse people ridiculously!
Loving China and masturbating to Dear Leader Xi Jinping is not an offense!!!
Please stop your discrimination towards people like me!!!
28-12-2022, 12:50 AM
28-12-2022, 12:58 AM
28-12-2022, 01:00 AM
28-12-2022, 01:18 AM
(28-12-2022, 12:41 AM)kallangfishing Wrote: Hey what has this gotta do with me??
Is it because i publicly declared that i love China?
Why are you so xenophobic!??
Why must you attack innocent people like me?
Just because i love Dear Leader Xi Jinping and I read and masturbate to his book everyday, doesn't mean you can any how accuse people ridiculously!
Loving China and masturbating to Dear Leader Xi Jinping is not an offense!!!
Please stop your discrimination towards people like me!!!
Why u love china and fap to Dictator Xi ???
That's not healthy man...
But at least u are honest...
28-12-2022, 07:01 AM
All these CCP fan boys are a bunch of pussy..everything also shout admin.. The CCP gay boys must be pissing in their skirts when suddenly so many anti postings come after them..
28-12-2022, 07:41 AM
(28-12-2022, 07:01 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: All these CCP fan boys are a bunch of pussy..everything also shout admin.. The CCP gay boys must be pissing in their skirts when suddenly so many anti postings come after them..
CCP is the most evil and despicable entity on Earth.
We must not let CCP propagandas infiltrate Singapore!!!!!
28-12-2022, 08:33 AM
All the anti China clones type like 12 yrs old kids. School holidays over soon.
Beware of imposter and trolls!
28-12-2022, 08:44 AM
28-12-2022, 11:38 AM
28-12-2022, 11:46 AM
28-12-2022, 11:56 AM
28-12-2022, 12:06 PM
28-12-2022, 12:08 PM
28-12-2022, 12:19 PM
28-12-2022, 12:33 PM
28-12-2022, 01:04 PM
Can please don’t bring HWZ dispute over to sgtalk? I need some peace.
28-12-2022, 01:11 PM
28-12-2022, 01:30 PM
humchee wumao dogs
28-12-2022, 01:39 PM
I admit in EDMW I sometimes report some wumaos from other pro-CCP teams.
But I need to protect my team’s income.
Anyone who identify strongly with China culture will do the same, so don’t go judging me, people.
28-12-2022, 02:44 PM
28-12-2022, 02:48 PM
(28-12-2022, 01:39 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: I admit in EDMW I sometimes report some wumaos from other pro-CCP teams.
can you expose which are your clones here? is it @lupcheong?
28-12-2022, 03:11 PM
(27-12-2022, 01:40 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote: blasterdog2
That's the whole reason, the whole damned reason for starting this thread. The other user ids are just smokescreens.
Blasterdog is his own clone, and he started this thread to get some attention....this member from Malaysia will never change. He did the same thing in edmw and lowyat.
28-12-2022, 03:48 PM
(28-12-2022, 03:11 PM)Oyk Wrote: That's the whole reason, the whole damned reason for starting this thread. The other user ids are just smokescreens.
Blasterdog is his own clone, and he started this thread to get some attention....this member from Malaysia will never change. He did the same thing in edmw and lowyat.
U are Lao ah pek. 啰里啰嗦。 KNN.
28-12-2022, 03:54 PM
28-12-2022, 05:07 PM
(28-12-2022, 01:39 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: I admit in EDMW I sometimes report some wumaos from other pro-CCP teams.
Walau if Kena me I sure burn them dump their corpses into Ganges river to feed crap.. let their families members cry no tears…
28-12-2022, 05:11 PM
(28-12-2022, 03:11 PM)Oyk Wrote: That's the whole reason, the whole damned reason for starting this thread. The other user ids are just smokescreens.
Yalor how stupiak this dog2 ownself bark ownself song …. Like that can meh ?!!!
28-12-2022, 08:06 PM