Advice to Nicole Seah's husband Bryan: You should divorce her immediately!

https://tinyurl.com/2p9tbhrk

Yah man, ditch the bitch now.

Dun add fuel to the fire

In the first place this Bryan guy, just look at him, no wonder she has 2 daughters, not sons

Think he is lousy in bed with a small dick

Divorce need to pay maintenance fees and Spore got WC on ladies side. So divorce need to plan properly from man perspective. It involves monies basically.

They meet at restaurants and hotels.

Go porn stes so many F...k my wife for husband watching. Smile
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

(19-07-2023, 04:45 PM)sgh Wrote:  Divorce need to pay maintenance fees and Spore got WC on ladies side. So divorce need to plan properly from man perspective. It involves monies basically.
Also need to think about the children. 
They are the innocent ones.

(19-07-2023, 04:45 PM)sgh Wrote:  Divorce need to pay maintenance fees and Spore got WC on ladies side. So divorce need to plan properly from man perspective. It involves monies basically.

Hello, adultery leh. No more trust between them.

It is a pity, this nicole couldn't manage her personal life. Big loss for WP.

(19-07-2023, 04:13 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/2p9tbhrk

Why Chinese called that wearing green hat? ..... Big Grin

(19-07-2023, 04:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dun add fuel to the fire

In the first place this Bryan guy, just look at him, no wonder she has 2 daughters, not sons

Working hard to have more, 3th 4th 5th 6th and....don't Stop. Clapping
漂亮的妈妈

(19-07-2023, 04:13 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/2p9tbhrk

CECApore

https://www.outlookindia.com/website/sto...nal/334980

Still need to pay maintenance when the woman has affairs? Cant fight meh.
Very unfair.
F with a neh still pay her?
Durian 包吃。

(19-07-2023, 05:12 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Working hard to have more, 3th 4th 5th 6th and....don't Stop. Clapping
漂亮的妈妈
A grand, grandparent time. one dozen.

I can sacrifice if Nicole needs a man. Always ready Big Grin

(19-07-2023, 05:18 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I can sacrifice if Nicole needs a man. Always ready Big Grin

She might need more than one man...will you join her in her orgy?

Who can accept their wife outside have sex with banglas, pakistanis, indians....??

Instead of the word 'ladies" I would write "women".

I don't call every woman a lady.   Big Grin

(19-07-2023, 05:29 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Who can accept their wife outside have sex with banglas, pakistanis, indians....??

LP is Eurasian.

(19-07-2023, 05:31 PM)Oyk Wrote:  LP is Eurasian.

With indian blood

(19-07-2023, 04:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dun add fuel to the fire

Got secret formula lah. Rotfl
He never asked around.
It is not bed skill issue.

You dont know meh?

女人听了臭男人的甜言蜜语,就会乱了方寸。

女人也有五关要闯。 Rotfl
第一关 情关(情窦初开,都是指女性)
第二关 婆关 (婆媳问题,那个搞鬼都永远是先生)
第三关 子女关 (生不出,生男生女都会头大)
第四关 异性关(男人有外遇,女人也会有外遇)
第五关 守寡关(女人,千万别气死先生。还有女人比男人长命)

They stayed in Tampines. How to face the neighbours?

(19-07-2023, 05:40 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Got secret formula lah. Rotfl
He never asked around.
It is not bed skill issue.

You dont know meh?
Dun know leh, my Reservist mates told me how to hv a son and how to get a dotter keh

(19-07-2023, 05:58 PM)Sline Wrote:  They stayed in Tampines. How to face the neighbours?

She not staying in Tampines anymore

Moved out I think to Sengkang since married

What about the PAP ex-speaker, got any similar advice?

The woman committed adultery and is in the wrong. Still got face to ask for maintenance?

I think people should grant tea couple privacy to sort their problems

It had to be devastating

Understand the affair stopped for sometime now but some one has to drg it out for political purpose and wreck these people

As a Cantonese saying goes, "Green hat not scare wear, but know how to take off fast" 
Divorce her on grounds go adultery and infidelity, no need pay support  Clapping

(19-07-2023, 09:22 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I think people should grant tea couple privacy to sort their problems

It had to be devastating

Understand the affair stopped for sometime now but some one has to drg it out for political purpose and wreck these people

That's the price to pay for being a public figure. No expert to tell you that meh

Adulterer should be punish heavily if they choose to have an affair with a married women with children. Should the affair cause a divorce, the adulterer should end up taking care of her children until they reach 21 years. Part of the package. The law shouldn’t be penalizing the husband/father. Nobody take knife to force the wife/mother to commit adultery.