After CNY … mask not mandatory?

What do you think?
I think good possibility.
If so, will you wanna still wear a mask outside?

(24-11-2021, 01:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  What do you think?

I don't  think so, but it most probably will be in the middle of April 2021.... Thinking

(24-11-2021, 04:20 PM)debono Wrote:  I don't  think so, but it most probably will be in the middle of April 2021.... Thinking

CNY is on Tuesday 
1 February, so about there 

(24-11-2021, 04:21 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  
CNY is on Tuesday 
1 February, so about there 

Yes., but during CNY we must still wear the face mask to go visiting.... crying

(24-11-2021, 04:23 PM)debono Wrote:  Yes., but during CNY we must still wear the face mask to go visiting.... crying

Great, like that I go sell CNY mask … sure HUAT  Laughing

[Image: 707c9c-d8d59bdfdccc4a72b5debfed91322b62-mv2.png]

(24-11-2021, 04:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Great, like that I go sell CNY mask … sure HUAT  Laughing

[Image: 707c9c-d8d59bdfdccc4a72b5debfed91322b62-mv2.png]

I wish you luck on your new venture.. Laughing

(24-11-2021, 01:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  What do you think?

wear mask good leh..............

i velly ugly one, so wear mask good lah
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(24-11-2021, 04:39 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  wear mask good leh..............

you can wear this mask

[Image: ur-mask-flatlay-front-product-600x600.jpg]

(24-11-2021, 04:43 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  you can wear this mask

[Image: ur-mask-flatlay-front-product-600x600.jpg]

Laughing Clapping

Unless treatment cost is much lower.

(24-11-2021, 07:16 PM)FangFang Wrote:  Unless treatment cost is much lower.

You no jab?

not way. mask is now inexpensive. it gives all an added layer of protection.

(24-11-2021, 07:49 PM)mikotan Wrote:  not way. mask is now inexpensive. it gives all an added layer of protection.

For more protection, wear a face mask and go for vaccination...... Clapping

(24-11-2021, 04:39 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  wear mask good leh..............

I agree with you without reservation. Very good. I old and ugly unlike last time young and handsome.  Make mask wearing Mandatory for life. I will support government on this.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post