After Wang Yi come, Chinese gets arrested for $$ Washing. Welcome to Ridout Singapore

https://www.facebook.com/story.php?story...Z9uLZUmrGl&id=100050413633072&sfnsn=wa&mibextid=RUbZ1f

Shortly after Chinese foreign minister Wang Yi’s visit to Singapore a large number of PRC Chinese Nationals were arrested for Money Laundering. The timing cannot be coincidental. As usual it takes foreign pressure before we crack down on these activities. Just as it took proof from German courts about F1’s Ecclestone paying bribes and a U.K. HMRC investigation into his tax issues involving a Singapore bank, for the bank to be overhauled and three other Singapore financial institutions with it. Not forgetting a subsequent  CPIB probe into Iswaran and Ong Beng Sen. If the PAP regime is only able to discover money laundering and other criminal activity in our banks  after outside and foreign pressure what does that say about us? If we provide a warm welcome to very dirty businesses like F1 and Casinos then we can’t expect to escape without a stain on our “squeaky clean” reputation.

Meanwhile the money laundering activity pushes up asset prices and makes property unaffordable for Singaporeans and of course car ownership as well. Of course the  Rajah’s of Ridout have locked in their rent prices for 9 years so they’re sitting pretty.
[+] 3 users Like Obamao's post

https://animals.sandiegozoo.org/animals/spotted-hyena

by the way, I long liked Nassim Jade houses.

1 billion is not a small amount.

welcome to 李加坡

(19-08-2023, 09:02 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  1 billion is not a small amount.

To ah jinx, it is peanuts

How cum only the chinese were caught? The rest leh?

(19-08-2023, 09:06 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  How cum only the chinese were caught? The rest leh?

Because only china's FM came, The rest of the other cuntries FM didnt come

Maybe in the entire universe they are the only ones doing that or only ones kena caught loh. Really srewpig ahtiongs

China is catching those scammers in Myanmar. They have requested the cooperation of the Myanmar Government. It is related to the regional news, kidnapping, in China, Taiwan and Malaysia recently. This is just the beginning of the batches. Sometimes, if you are drunk in Thailand, you can also be brought over the border to Myanmar. Heard that some were handcuffed with one hand and forced to work with Computers and Telephones in Myanmar.
Cool 

Long time already even before 2017, black money lah, but sometime we can close 1 eye but we close 2 eye that y Xi dulan n wang li was sent here. Cool

How about those loan shark that target those Indonesian and philippino maid? Those people that give out the loan are foreigners too.

Stern warning perhaps?

(19-08-2023, 08:58 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/story.php?story...Z9uLZUmrGl&id=100050413633072&sfnsn=wa&mibextid=RUbZ1f

Shortly after Chinese foreign minister Wang Yi’s visit to Singapore a large number of PRC Chinese Nationals were arrested for Money Laundering. The timing cannot be coincidental. As usual it takes foreign pressure before we crack down on these activities. Just as it took proof from German courts about F1’s Ecclestone paying bribes and a U.K. HMRC investigation into his tax issues involving a Singapore bank, for the bank to be overhauled and three other Singapore financial institutions with it. Not forgetting a subsequent  CPIB probe into Iswaran and Ong Beng Sen. If the PAP regime is only able to discover money laundering and other criminal activity in our banks  after outside and foreign pressure what does that say about us? If we provide a warm welcome to very dirty businesses like F1 and Casinos then we can’t expect to escape without a stain on our “squeaky clean” reputation.

Meanwhile the money laundering activity pushes up asset prices and makes property unaffordable for Singaporeans and of course car ownership as well. Of course the  Rajah’s of Ridout have locked in their rent prices for 9 years so they’re sitting pretty.

You mean he sabo them meh? Thinking

Oh, this way of communicating