After more than 2 yrs (now 3 yrs!!), Trump wants to stop the war??!!

https://news.sky.com/story/russia-uses-v...k-13194590

Russia 'uses vacuum bomb capable of vaporising humans' in response to Ukraine's Kursk attack

https://x.com/CaptCoronado/status/182357...KfxVNTWN-Q&s=08

(15-08-2024, 09:41 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://x.com/CaptCoronado/status/182357...KfxVNTWN-Q&s=08

Hope Putin CRY TOGETHER with Pooh Xi jingping under blankets tonight!!!! nudie nudie

(15-08-2024, 10:14 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Hope Putin CRY TOGETHER with Pooh Xi jingping under blankets tonight!!!! nudie nudie

司马南:乌克兰大捷,被吹得太邪乎了

沒有手下留情 普丁處決了北約軍|普丁火大 處決大量北約軍【盧秀芳辣晚報】精華版 ‪@中天新聞CtiNews‬

陸媒:俄810海軍陸戰旅再發威 烏軍總損失超過3400人|俄多線開炸 烏軍大量死亡|郭正亮.蔡正元.介文汲深度剖析?【麥玉潔辣晚報】精華版 ‪@中天新聞CtiNews‬

乌克兰大使参拜靖国神社,真正意图是什么?

https://youtube.com/shorts/JZKhKcO0Dwc?s...o0hDWFfG67

羅馬尼亞渡輪滿載西方軍人進入烏克蘭 突然大爆炸沉沒 | 奔烏渡輪爆炸 北約軍全滅【盧秀芳辣晚報】精華版‪@中天新聞CtiNews‬

司马南:乌克兰推倒保尔雕像,磨不去的红色记忆

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C7L2hP-tCig/

Watch and learn!

https://x.com/lindseygrahamsc/status/183...6846776710

They are salivating at the prospect of owning that US$1 trillion worth of rare earths for a pittance!

https://www.euractiv.com/section/europe-...r-ukraine/

Money laundering at the god-tier level!

This world got no right or wrong, good or bad.

This world is about strong vs weak, smart vs stupid, rich vs poor, exploit or be exploited.

Forget about all of that rule of law, world order, beautiful speeches about morality, freedom and democracy. That shit is psy-ops media for the naive masses. Opiate for the masses.

Obama made beautiful speeches and received a Nobel Peace Prize and he still bombed the shit out of Afghanistan, Pakistan, Libya, Yemen, Somalia, Iraq, and Syria.

朝鮮出兵10,000人進駐庫斯克 俄議會批准俄朝結盟條約朝軍首批3000人組建旅級戰鬥單位布里亞特訓練結束進入庫爾斯克戰場 俄軍庫爾斯克摧毀第二輛英國挑戰者2坦克 平壤出兵烏克蘭三、八線防禦升級

陸媒:庫爾斯克突發 俄軍在庫爾斯克擊斃美國籍士兵|剛抵烏 美士兵全滅|介文汲.張延廷.謝寒冰深度剖析?|【盧秀芳辣晚報】精華版 ‪@中天新聞CtiNews‬

(15-08-2024, 10:14 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Hope Putin CRY TOGETHER with Pooh Xi jingping under blankets tonight!!!! nudie nudie

U.S.A is watching Taiwan to watch on China.
https://youtube.com/shorts/JGBASM6qbeQ?s...2LbEGFY9gH

You forgot Kim Jong Un meh? Thinking All 3 together in bed under blanket lah! Big Grin 3 stooges lah!

陸媒:庫爾斯克方向 27名坐鎮統帥被斬首.2000精銳被包圍.損兵3萬烏軍? | 北約軍急撤 3萬烏軍慘滅【盧秀芳辣晚報】精華版‪@中天新聞CtiNews‬

https://www.ndtv.com/world-news/fully-li...ne-6900226

[Image: Screenshot-20241107-092154-com-whatsapp-...053366.jpg]

俄"日炙"開炸哈爾科夫! 烏軍慘了 | 俄重器猛攻 烏軍大投降【盧秀芳辣晚報】精華版‪@中天新聞CtiNews‬

(07-11-2024, 09:23 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20241107-092154-com-whatsapp-...053366.jpg]

It wouldn’t be surprising in recent aid to Ukraine before Trump become U.S. president soon, next year. More weapons of many kind is heading there, includes more dozens of M-2s. This Americans can certainly spare them: thousands of surplus U.S. Army Bradleys are in storage in the U.S. for sometimes already.
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

This is Ukraine’s one of the best Elite 47th Mechanized Brigade Fighting For 15 Months Straight, as U.S. is senting more than 300 M-2 Bradley Fighting Vehicles. This brigade is finally getting a chance to rest and reset. Ukrainian forces can launched their much-heralded—and later much-maligned—southern counteroffensive in June 2023.

Ukraine army’s 47th Mechanized Brigade was out in front, struggling through dense Russian mine fields in its ex-Finnish Leopard 2R breaching vehicles, ex-European Leopard 2A6 tanks and ex-American M-2 infantry fighting vehicles. 

This NATO-trained 47th Mechanized Brigade. In this few month of difficult attacks, it lost almost all of its Leopard 2Rs, several of its Leopard 2A6s and dozens of its M-2s—not to mention potentially hundreds of its 2,000 troopers.

But at least, now the 47th Mechanized Brigade finally left front line in eastern Ukraine’s Donetsk Oblast & redeployed to relative safety of Pavlohrad, 60 miles west of Pokrovsk, current focus on the Russian offensive in Donetsk. There, 47th Mechanized Brigade apparently inducting fresh troops repairing battle-damage dequipment —perhaps most critically has prepare to take on
delivery of fresh M-2s from US. One of the Ukrainian army’s best brigades is getting more of its best vehicles.

Surely no coincidence around, same time 47th Mechanized Brigade finally departed the Pokrovsk front, U.S. govt announced a $250-million package of military aid for Ukraine includes an unspecified number of tracked, 33-ton M-2s, which carry up to 10 people—3 crew & seven infantry pack powerful 25-millimeter autocannons plus TOW anti-tank missiles & reactive armor blocks to boost their protection.

It’s unclear how many of the 1990s-vintage Bradleys are in the latest American aid package. Previous packages included, in total, around 300 of the multi-million-dollar IFVs. It wouldn’t be surprising if the recent aid includes dozens of M-2s. The Americans can certainly spare them: thousands of surplus U.S. Army Bradleys are in storage in the U.S. Big Grin
https://www.forbes.com/sites/davidaxe/20...-vehicles/

(14-11-2024, 04:40 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  It wouldn’t be surprising in recent aid to Ukraine before Trump become U.S. president soon, next year. More weapons of many kind is heading there, includes more dozens of M-2s. This Americans can certainly spare them: thousands of surplus U.S. Army Bradleys are in storage in the U.S. for sometimes already.

Clear old stock for year end lah! Big Grin