Blinken Hopeful to Visit China This Year

https://www.voanews.com/a/blinken-hopefu...77651.html

Why so desperate? 
So anti china still want to visit China. 
What's the point of talking and not honouring.

Beggars aso got very kuailan one ok.

Amdk going there to kow tow lor LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/TYQgFC-sKZoAAAAM/haha-laugh.gif

Visit Taiwan First then enroute to Peking

Amdk lost face hor why go China hor LOL

(05-05-2023, 06:53 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Visit Taiwan First then enroute to Peking

He never said he will visit Taiwan

(05-05-2023, 06:56 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Amdk lost face hor why go China hor LOL

because "ballsless" president Xi and their wumao DARE NOT GO USA

THEY WILL BE SHOT DEAD by USA AR15

(05-05-2023, 06:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  because "ballsless" president Xi and their wumao DARE NOT GO USA

THEY WILL BE SHOT DEAD by USA AR15

Haha amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww LOL LOL 
Why go arse land hor there is nothing for Xi hor
https://media.tenor.com/TYQgFC-sKZoAAAAM/haha-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/oKay8GcV660AAAAM...-laugh.gif

Need China to buy their treasury.

Ermaos wun be shot? How do you identify yrself?

(05-05-2023, 07:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ermaos wun be shot? How do you identify yrself?

[Image: top-gun-tom-cruise.gif]

(05-05-2023, 07:07 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: top-gun-tom-cruise.gif]

Hahaha he old liao mo lan yon amdk game over liao LOL LOL 

(05-05-2023, 07:07 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: top-gun-tom-cruise.gif]

So even if you keep screaming I'm ermao, dun shoot, they dun care?

(05-05-2023, 07:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So even if you keep screaming I'm ermao, dun shoot, they dun care?

AGAIN

Instead of name calling and demonising the other side both should come together like adults and work together.

So far the leadership from both countries is highly disappointing and playing to nationalist sentiments of home audience

(05-05-2023, 07:12 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  AGAIN

Why begging to go China why har LOL LOL 

(05-05-2023, 07:12 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  AGAIN

So again confirmed ermaos aso cannot escape

(05-05-2023, 07:22 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So again confirmed ermaos aso cannot escape

again 

[Image: 200.gif]

their modus operandi fails
Putin is not going to beg them to buy his sarong
here the problem for west
they have curtailed all sources of energy

[Image: IMG-0050.jpg]

colonialism puts the west in the present form
they can't stop
Russia is supplying the east
inDia for ex. is getting richer abt 2millions Dola everyday
dat the lowest ballpark number depending on the markup thr. value or price
Singapore is ranked higher than inDia. all only interested on inDia as she is supplying the europeans
and Singapore the Amercunts

(05-05-2023, 06:53 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Visit Taiwan First then enroute to Peking

You are?  Thinking

Better be careful! Your organs could be harvested!  Rotfl

Blinken praised China's true purpose!

loks like china no welcome him.
got to change rep or no contact already.

(06-05-2023, 09:06 AM)sclim Wrote:  loks like china no welcome him.
got to change rep or no contact already.
He had harsh words for china. Still think of going. 
Exusted all avenues. 
Now, making U turn. 
China must not fall into his trap. 
No hue him is the best.

(05-05-2023, 07:13 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Instead of name calling and demonising the other side both should come together like adults and work together.

So far the leadership from both countries is highly disappointing and playing to nationalist sentiments of home audience

No point coming together and give empty promises. 

Wasting time!

Assmarrycunts very thick skin one, ermaos no need to feel paiseh for them

China announced that it refused to accept it! The American plan failed!

Tryi....🤢

[Image: KitgtZY.gif]