Good riddance pinky

Vote for TKL, the only way

(23-08-2023, 10:20 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Rotfl

Good riddance pinky

Vote for TKL, the only way

PAP prostituting the country and selling your daughters just to get their million dollars paycheck

This is similar to previously a ceca tear open his shirt or is it flag to reveal a ceca national flag underneath

This is call 饮水思源 lah! i guess local Banana will never understand

that is nothing new. a citizenship without naturalization .

even after here for most of their life they will still think of their home town, even though if they go home visit.
they may be shock as things will have gone.

To be fair to ICA, they can only do logical assessment and not spiritual or emotional lah. Back in the old days when Chinese came to Singapore for a living, they send back money to China and also funded the war against Japanese invasion.

Nothing wrong to still love the land that you are born and nurtured. After all this guy only spent 4 years in Singapore. If after a decade or two, he should love Singapore instead of whole heartedly China.
[+] 3 users Like Sticw's post

(23-08-2023, 09:45 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/5xt7635m

Then take back his SG citizenship and send him back to China lah! Big Grin

Last time many of those elderly neighbours went back to China after retirement and never come back to Singapore again.

(24-08-2023, 11:17 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Then take back his SG citizenship and send him back to China lah! Big Grin

I suggest all Chinese should go back to China from Indiapore   nudie

(24-08-2023, 11:27 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  I suggest all Chinese should go back to China from Indiapore   nudie

You're not a Chinese meh? Thinking

Hope he vote for Tao Kong Lang

Cannot expect too much from them lah. His next generations may turn out to be another extreme, everyday wish and curse china collapse like ermaos here
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(24-08-2023, 11:54 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You're not a Chinese meh? Thinking

Of course yes, thats why im consider to go back to China
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

CHAOS Wrote:Of course yes, thats why im consider to go back to China

Yes, when the day Singapore turn into Indiapore. We have no way out except to emigrate to China. 

My children already have the intention to emigrate. 

Last time private sector was 70 local, 30 foreigner. Now become 60 foreigner, 40 local.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(24-08-2023, 12:01 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Of course yes, thats why im consider to go back to China

When are you going back to China leh? Thinking Which part of China are you from leh?

Could be a tiong spy Sad

(24-08-2023, 12:24 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When are you going back to China leh? Thinking Which part of China are you from leh?

My ancestor from Fujian lah, but im consider living in Shanghai or near HK in the future
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(24-08-2023, 12:10 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Yes, when the day Singapore turn into Indiapore. We have no way out except to emigrate to China. 
My children already have the intention to emigrate. 
Last time private sector was 70 local, 30 foreigner. Now become 60 foreigner, 40 local.

When our Govt signs away tens of thousands of PME jobs to foreigners, we parents have a right to be worried for our children's future.  Does citizenship really have its privileges or only responsibilities like NS for our sons? 

Jet Li wants to return home(China) also cannot, after giving up his citizenship ,don’t say normal ordinary ppl.  Rotfl

Now those Chinese rich ppl who have run out of China. They can forget to come back home in the future.

(23-08-2023, 10:53 PM)sgh Wrote:  This is similar to previously a ceca tear open his shirt or is it flag to reveal a ceca national flag underneath

Remember when Covid-19 started spreading like wildfire in S'pore?  The foreigners quickly packed their bags and made a beeline for home.  S'poreans can be sure that they will be the first to leave in the event of a war here.

(24-08-2023, 08:49 AM)sclim Wrote:  that is nothing new. a citizenship without naturalization .

even after here for most of their life they will still think of their home town, even though if they go home visit.
they may be shock as things will have gone.

Have they taken Oath of Renunciation, Allegiance and Loyalty on becoming a Singapore Citizen?

(31-10-2023, 05:28 PM)revealer Wrote:  Have they taken Oath of Renunciation, Allegiance and Loyalty on becoming a Singapore Citizen?

Many have taken marriage oaths but still they could be thinking about other people other than their legal partners.

See open a bit and dun be so amall gas lah. Either report to ica or ignore them. What else can you do? Angry for what?

What happen to all those table tennis players who are given Singapore citizenship? All got married and gone back to china?
[+] 1 user Likes Desmondo's post

Malaysians like Jac Lau also the same

He admitted that he will never want to protect SG

but he will protect PAP and run together like rats

[Image: Lie-to-defend-SG-again.png]

(24-08-2023, 09:25 AM)Sticw Wrote:  To be fair to ICA, they can only do logical assessment and not spiritual or emotional lah. Back in the old days when Chinese came to Singapore for a living, they send back money to China and also funded the war against Japanese invasion.

Nothing wrong to still love the land that you are born and nurtured. After all this guy only spent 4 years in Singapore. If after a decade or two, he should love Singapore instead of whole heartedly China.
Yes, let nature runs it's course.
Don't invite war to destroy Singapore
Have peace, have love.

(31-10-2023, 05:34 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Many have taken marriage oaths but still they could be thinking about other people other than their legal partners.

A close friend of mine was thinking of and looking at the bridesmaid while reciting his marriage vows. LOL!

That's huma nature. All new citizens' hearts will always be with the country they came from. However, their children born here will be with Singapore.   Rolleyes

(23-08-2023, 11:38 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  This is call 饮水思源 lah! i guess local Banana will never understand

If it's 饮水思源, he won't have given up his PRC citizenship. He is no longer a Chinese. He is now a Singaporean and if he goes there, he'd better know which row to line up at the airport there.  Rolleyes