Ah Tiong in Ukraine pleads for Wumaos to stop fanning war rhetoricst..

[GVGT]Ah Tiong in Ukraine pleads for Wumaos to stop fanning war rhetorics and spare a thought for Tiongs still stuck there

https://twitter.com/TragedyInChina1/stat...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

The shameless Pro China propagandists have no brain and no hearts.

[+] 3 users Like sgbuffett's post

china support Russia invades Ukraine, so what will happen to chinese inside Ukraine? kena slaughter, deserve it?
whole world aganst Russia start a war & china support, what will happen to chinese?
who did it? commie dogs here blame & complain everyday here, but ccp china is the one who cause all these.
support Russia to war, support NK to threaten & ransom the world, support Iran on weapons to deal with Iranian, do all the evil thing you want other to worship you? F you upside down is not right? deserve it.
all these commie dogs here spam lies non stop here, only brainless believe, got karma 1 fine day, dont blame & complain.

2.26 【在烏華人大叫救命!】愛國華人慘成大輸家! 兩面不是人,中國完全無撤僑,在烏華人哭崩!

在烏中國人個個做缩頭烏龜

中国留学生:给我们留条生路

[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

(27-02-2022, 05:31 AM)kokee Wrote:  china support Russia invades Ukraine, so what will happen to chinese inside Ukraine? kena slaughter, deserve it?
whole world aganst Russia start a war & china support, what will happen to chinese?
who did it? commie dogs here blame & complain everyday here, but ccp china is the one who cause all these.
support Russia to war, support NK to threaten & ransom the world, support Iran on weapons to deal with Iranian, do all the evil thing you want other to worship you? F you upside down is not right? deserve it.
all these commie dogs here spam lies non stop here, only brainless believe, got karma 1 fine day, dont blame & complain.

在烏中國人個個做缩頭烏龜

Very sad..when CCP stand on the wrong side of moral, Chinese become the pariah of the world.

[Image: H3pSgCu.jpg]

[+] 3 users Like ROFLMAO's post

各杀无论!

Ah Tiong has to pretend to be Japanese because of wumaos flaming the internet Rotfl

[Image: FMhYueEVcAAkhe5.jpg]

Can u blame the Ukrainians. They have always had friendly relations with Tiongkok and Taiwan [chinese in general]. Now they are being backstabbed by Tiongkok. Even Pooh Xi is starting to reconsider and backpedal from their earlier sarpot for Russia.
Wrong is wrong.
[+] 2 users Like luncheonmeat's post

Now the whole world know how crass these CCP wumaos are ...and making all Ah Tiongs hang their head in shame when they step out of their country

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/china...26-1246661

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

china students in Ukraine tear down china flags now, not burnt? can see how angry they are.
china ambassador to Ukraine also in hiding mode? because he knows his embassy is not safe due to china & china people laugh at Ukraine people & war, deserve it.
Taiwan helps some china people to leave Ukraine, then fly out of the region. No more flight in Ukraine now, want to get out, must go to neighbouring country, so china has no flight to move >15k of china people there, taiwan only very few there.
anti-china & china people in Ukraine today? not deserve it? for what china has done & said?

乌中国留学生撕毁五星红旗

[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

China is the Root.

(27-02-2022, 05:13 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The shameless Pro China propagandists have no brain and no hearts.

These commie really shameless.
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

(28-02-2022, 01:53 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Ah Tiong has to pretend to be Japanese because of wumaos flaming the internet Rotfl

[Image: FMhYueEVcAAkhe5.jpg]

Don’t even dare to show pictures and link. 
Work harder please! Rotfl

(27-02-2022, 05:13 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The shameless Pro China propagandists have no brain and no hearts.

Please be neutral. Who started first?

https://time.com/5430388/donald-trump-nu.../?amp=true

Now I Worry for the Singaporean in ukarine. Please be safe. Don't get saboed by China.

aiya, nee ban sor zai. if one day ahtiong reunites with ah dai, singkees wun even pray, some even clap hands and cheer for them.

Assmerica is your daddy ah?

(28-02-2022, 08:21 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Please be neutral. Who started first?

[Image: AB453-BB4-D316-417-B-A2-B0-91-E258-A53332.jpg]

SG still have a lot of brain washed Angmoh running dogs  Big Grin

(28-02-2022, 02:15 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Can u blame the Ukrainians. They have always had friendly relations with Tiongkok and Taiwan [chinese in general]. Now they are being backstabbed by Tiongkok. Even Pooh Xi is starting to reconsider and backpedal from their earlier sarpot for Russia.
Wrong is wrong.

You really bring shame to your religion!

Stupid commies celebrating war and nuclear strikes. How stupid can commies be...

(28-02-2022, 07:37 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China is the Root.

You are the leaves?  Rotfl

Wumaos are saboing their own ah tiongs in ukraine who in turn will get whack gao lat gao lat by the Ukrainians.

That's what they get for worshipping their AMDK Russian father who don't even see them as equals.

Wumaos are truly disgusting AMDK white worshippers.

Pukimak you don't meh is all amdk arse lickers stooge’s liao lah cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post