Ah tiong cause bike explosion killing many in a series of violent attacks in china!
Exclamation 

https://x.com/whyyoutouzhele/status/1883494777683108207

WTF?! How come third world china so jialat one? Really dangerous over there!

So many violent crimes happening in third world china, even walking in the street also can kena bombed!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

https://x.com/IpIndependent/status/1883505745645219964

4 dead 30 severely injured!

Another mass casualty attack in third world china again!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl

nuke china
nuke china
nuke china nuke
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

https://x.com/nexta_tv/status/1883495568049369275

https://x.com/whyyoutouzhele/status/1883...73/video/1

https://en.mehrnews.com/news/227474/Mass...f-Shenyang

Look like a warzone!

https://eadaily.com/en/news/2025/01/26/i...of-injured

Bro..this is quick fried ccp Bak Kwa..with salted egg favour.

Common practise to fuel Ccp hunger...

Hehehee
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

https://jurnals.net/massive-explosion-st...s-pending/

Pundek Pukimak chut pattern more than badminton LMAO 

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL you don't know meh your daddies 1st World class Undisputed champion correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 

https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

(27-01-2025, 03:26 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Pundek Pukimak chut pattern more than badminton LMAO 

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL you don't know meh your daddies 1st World class Undisputed champion correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 

https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

Wa...everyone busy taking video with their lousy china phone..
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

https://evrimagaci.org/tpg/explosion-roc...ina-162051

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...injures-33

Previously in shenyang there was also another explosion from a restaurant which killed 5 and took out a portion of the entire town!

Now seems like another revenge on society type of attack by ah tiong with explosives. Just like the zhuhai car massacre and the wuxi stabbing massacre last month.

Seems like that place have a penchant for blowing up!

https://www3.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/en/news/20250128_02/

ccp cult very quiet about this lolololol! wonder why Tongue Tongue Tongue

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2025-01-28/e.../104867774

Looks like ah tiong not happy with cult leader xi lolololol! Create the explosion after cult leader xi visited the place!

Must be the failing economy that inspire such attacks like the previous mass killings!

https://www.rfa.org/english/factcheck/20...on-market/

ccp cult suppressing the news about this incident Tongue Tongue Tongue

https://turkistanpress.com/en/page/sudde...china/2308

CHEENA ACT SMART GO AND FREN TALIBAN. CHEAPO REGRET LIAO AND STOP PROVIDING RESOURCES TO TALIBAN. NAO TALIBAN CUMING FOR CHEENA  Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you poor thing last night can't sleep sucking Xi Jinping dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 

https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

https://www.mk.co.kr/en/world/11228002

(27-01-2025, 03:26 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Pundek Pukimak chut pattern more than badminton LMAO 

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you poor thing last night can't sleep sucking Xi Jinping dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

(27-01-2025, 10:43 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  nuke china
nuke china
nuke china nuke

Just shout a few slogans can help your falungong cult meh?   

[Image: FLG04.png]

https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/202...-concerns/
https://www.voanews.com/a/violent-attack...73442.html

Third world china really jialat. Many act of violence by ah tiongs due to their failing economy.

Many ah tiongs cannot find jobs and wives so end up commiting violence like stabbing, ramming and now even upgrade to bombing!

Third world china becoming more and more dangerous each day!

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/east-asi...er-4759366
https://www.reuters.com/world/china/mass...024-11-19/

Third world china going from bad to worse Tongue Tongue Tongue

https://edition.cnn.com/2024/07/17/china...index.html
https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/new...s?from=mdr

Third world china very dangerous Tongue Tongue Tongue