MOE school discipline master admits taking upskirt of relative, teachers and students

Knowing SG law these days... what can happen to him? at most some fine and expel his duty only lah... cannot film in school can always go elsewhere lah.

(02-09-2022, 09:26 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  All schools must ban wearing skirts!

yes
olyy panties  allowed

boys also got to wear them

Agreed lah! It's the skirt's fault lah!

(02-09-2022, 07:18 PM)Scythian Wrote:  We are dealing with a Discipline master by profession?

The whole school a washout
If teacher can do this, why students can't?

Many people are doing that what! Do lah!

Dont punish the rest who did not do it because of 1 cheekopeh.
This is not the good way to solve a problem.
I always believe education is the best way to solve human behaviour problem not strict laws or more cameras. Only good ppl will follow laws not the bad ppl.

(03-09-2022, 05:57 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Agreed lah! It's the skirt's fault lah!

The discipline master only interested in taking photo of the panties.  If the teacher never wear then he would not have taken the photos.  Problem solved Big Grin

Ban panties! Big Grin

(03-09-2022, 07:11 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont punish the rest who did not do it because of 1 cheekopeh.
This is not the good way to solve a problem.
I always believe education is the best way to solve human behaviour problem not strict laws or more cameras. Only good ppl will follow laws not the bad ppl.

When I was in my 20s and working in Audit....many files are stack up high on the wall. All the girls will call me to hold the ladder while they climb up to take the files which could be heavy. Some of the girls only wear skirt and always tell me don't look up when they climb....but if I don't look up, how to take the file from her?

The other girls will always ask me....today what color. Rotfl

(03-09-2022, 07:28 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  When I was in my 20s and working in Audit....many files are stack up high on the wall. All the girls will call me to hold the ladder while they climb up to take the files which could be heavy. Some of the girls only wear skirt and always tell me don't look up when they climb....but if I don't look up, how to take the file from her?

Beige Big Grin

(03-09-2022, 07:33 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Beige Big Grin

Yup mostly beige or white. Few red, blue and black. Big Grin

(03-09-2022, 07:28 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  When I was in my 20s and working in Audit....many files are stack up high on the wall. All the girls will call me to hold the ladder while they climb up to take the files which could be heavy. Some of the girls only wear skirt and always tell me don't look up when they climb....but if I don't look up, how to take the file from her?

You are luckily but you did not take the skirt video of her. So the problem doesnt lies on you.
For me, I will help her take the file. Rotfl

(03-09-2022, 07:47 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You are luckily but you did not take the skirt video of her. So the problem doesnt lies on you.
For me, I will help her take the file. Rotfl

Last time no smart phones lah. Ladder flimsy need strength to hold. Even if I need the file I will get a girl to go up. Big Grin

(03-09-2022, 07:52 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Last time no smart phones lah. Ladder flimsy need strength to hold. Even if I need the file I will get a girl to go up. Big Grin

If you look down from the ladder you can see half ball Big Grin

This discipline master knows the number of steps in the school and where to get the best shot.

Fcuking idiot

There has been a jump of similar cases taking upskirt in Singapore..

How many actually escaped W/O being detected or reported?

Are Singaporeans becoming so sick in the head?

Wear shorts under loh

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Ah Shan should come out and urge us to give support to the discipline master because like he said, this guy was not caught red-handed doing the actual deed.

(03-09-2022, 07:21 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  The discipline master only interested in taking photo of the panties.  If the teacher never wear then he would not have taken the photos.  Problem solved Big Grin
Worse, she will kena raped instead.

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(03-09-2022, 10:49 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Ah Shan should come out and urge us to give support to the discipline master because like he said, this guy was not caught red-handed doing the actual deed.

sorry
this discipline master WAS NEVER INVITED IN FULLy WARM RECEPTION TO ATTEND PARLIAMENT MEETING.
that was the stark difference !!!

(03-09-2022, 10:49 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Ah Shan should come out and urge us to give support to the discipline master because like he said, this guy was not caught red-handed doing the actual deed.

The discipline master did it years ago...

(03-09-2022, 07:21 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  The discipline master only interested in taking photo of the panties.  If the teacher never wear then he would not have taken the photos.  Problem solved Big Grin

If lucky he can see some no wear one leh hehe... Big Grin

万一拍到张飞,关公还是白面虎,怎么办?
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(03-09-2022, 04:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If lucky he can see some no wear one leh hehe... Big Grin

(03-09-2022, 05:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  万一拍到张飞,关公还是白面虎,怎么办?

孙悟空啦!你怕吗?haha... Big Grin

(03-09-2022, 07:52 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Last time no smart phones lah. Ladder flimsy need strength to hold. Even if I need the file I will get a girl to go up. Big Grin

You must be a fatzilla  Laughing

(03-09-2022, 04:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If lucky he can see some no wear one leh hehe... Big Grin

wear mask not panty
mask cheaper and no need to wash
disposable

[Image: ruphdwc94nb81.png?auto=webp&s=0a6b4e5dd6...f89fcfe028]
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

This would be the best outcome.  Hence hairy meow meow comes to mind Big Grin