We do not encourage and do not allow Ukrainians such attacks, but...

"We do not encourage or enable Ukrainians to attack Russian territory, but Russia is the aggressor and Ukraine itself decides how to conduct hostilities," said State Department spokesman Matthew Miller, commenting on Monday's events in Russia's Belgorod region.

He added that the case would not affect US President Joe Biden's consent to transfer F-16 aircraft to Ukraine . - We have made it very clear to the Ukrainians that we do not allow or encourage attacks beyond their borders, but I think it is worth reminding everyone that it was Russia that started this war; that it is Russia that continues to attack civilians in Ukraine. (...) So it's up to Ukraine to decide how to conduct its military operations, Miller said during a press briefing, when asked about the attacks by Russian formations fighting on the side of Ukraine on the border region in Russia's Belgorod region .

https://wiadomosci.dziennik.pl/swiat/art...-f-16.html
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

F16? 
How long will it take to train an Ukrainean pilot? 
Talk big, all gas only.

(23-05-2023, 09:11 AM)theold Wrote:  "We do not encourage or enable Ukrainians to attack Russian territory, but Russia is the aggressor and Ukraine itself decides how to conduct hostilities," said State Department spokesman Matthew Miller, commenting on Monday's events in Russia's Belgorod region.

He added that the case would not affect US President Joe Biden's consent to transfer F-16 aircraft to Ukraine . - We have made it very clear to the Ukrainians that we do not allow or encourage attacks beyond their borders, but I think it is worth reminding everyone that it was Russia that started this war; that it is Russia that continues to attack civilians in Ukraine. (...) So it's up to Ukraine to decide how to conduct its military operations, Miller said during a press briefing, when asked about the attacks by Russian formations fighting on the side of Ukraine on the border region in Russia's Belgorod region .

This is the right approach. Every words makes sense.

(23-05-2023, 10:29 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  This is the right approach. Every words makes sense.

"We love to tok cok and  tell LIES," said State Department spokesman Matthew Miller, commenting on Monday's events in Russia's Belgorod region.  Rotfl

China no guts no balls hide behind Russia and support war...
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

Saw the videos Ukrainian troops trespass into Russia territory for recon or whatever. It was repelled back and I saw American military vehicles used by the Ukrainian being captured. So this is a clear cut e.g Russia is being attacked and all the more Putin will use this chance to garner more support from Russian men to go all out war with Ukrainian.

I thot Bakhmut capture will signify the drawing of a line like North South Korea but no as Russian troops are pushing further inwards it seems they are after the whole of Ukraine afterall wow that is a very ambitious manoveur!

(23-05-2023, 10:34 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China no guts no balls hide behind Russia and support war...

USA also no balls. see russian are not sheep herders also dun dare to fight in ukraine? worst is nato got crushed by some wagner group.

(23-05-2023, 09:11 AM)theold Wrote:  "We do not encourage or enable Ukrainians to attack Russian territory, but Russia is the aggressor and Ukraine itself decides how to conduct hostilities," said State Department spokesman Matthew Miller, commenting on Monday's events in Russia's Belgorod region.

I support Zelensky to kill Putin lah! Big Grin Putin scared liao lah!

(23-05-2023, 10:32 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  "We love to tok cok and  tell LIES," said State Department spokesman Matthew Miller, commenting on Monday's events in Russia's Belgorod region.  Rotfl

How old are you? Still going around changing peepur's words?  Rolleyes

(23-05-2023, 06:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  How old are you? Still going around changing peepur's words?  Rolleyes

I was merely posting the true meaning of what they meant!  Laughing

(23-05-2023, 06:26 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I was merely posting the true meaning of what they meant!  Laughing

Oh yeah. 

[Image: IMG-20221227-WA0012.jpg]

(23-05-2023, 03:11 PM)sgh Wrote:  Saw the videos Ukrainian troops trespass into Russia territory for recon or whatever. It was repelled back and I saw American military vehicles used by the Ukrainian being captured. So this is a clear cut e.g Russia is being attacked and all the more Putin will use this chance to garner more support from Russian men to go all out war with Ukrainian.

I thot Bakhmut capture will signify the drawing of a line like North South Korea but no as Russian troops are pushing further inwards it seems they are after the whole of Ukraine afterall wow that is a very ambitious manoveur!

Was claimed by groups called the “Freedom of Russia Legion” and “Russian Volunteer Corps.” On Telegram, the militias said they... Clapping

New News from Ukraine on Attack on Russia Border...With Map.

https://youtu.be/TnutZwu39hQ

(23-05-2023, 05:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I support Zelensky to kill Putin lah! Big Grin Putin scared liao lah!
Russia border arhh...got attack.  Rotfl

https://youtu.be/4NvLr0kF3VI

(23-05-2023, 09:33 AM)Migrant Wrote:  F16? 
How long will it take to train an Ukrainean pilot? 
Talk big, all gas only.
Ukraine's diplomatic push for F-16 fighter jets has gained momentum in recent days with a number of developments suggesting Kyiv's efforts beginning to bear fruit, albeit with some way to go.
https://www.kyivpost.com/post/17268

F-16 Falcon from Dutch Ministry of Defence. All 28 fighters going to Ukraine. Planes will eventually be handed over to Ukrainian Armed Forces.

The day before, it became known US had approved the training of Ukrainian pilots and would not block the re-export of F-16s to Ukraine.😁😄😃😀

Summary of 2 Ukrainian Pilots other F-16 4th generation in US after 5 months training.  Clapping
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1rTYmNSu...rCVGl/view

ahQua is involved in ORGANS harvesting
RT reports Russia found organs in containers written in english and spanish
It has been reporting for quite sometime thr. RT channel 444
singlion watches RT daily
at other time other countries are involved like Canada and Isreal
singlion uses this command thr. Ubuntu to assist in the watching
u r adviced to upgrade Ubuntu
[Image: Screenshot-2023-05-24-at-15-51-58-Git-Hu...ements.png]

(24-05-2023, 03:41 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Ukraine's diplomatic push for F-16 fighter jets has gained momentum in recent days with a number of developments suggesting Kyiv's efforts beginning to bear fruit, albeit with some way to go.
https://www.kyivpost.com/post/17268

F-16 Falcon from Dutch Ministry of Defence. All 28 fighters going to Ukraine. Planes will eventually be handed over to Ukrainian Armed Forces.

The day before, it became known US had approved the training of Ukrainian pilots and would not block the re-export of F-16s to Ukraine.😁😄😃😀

Summary of 2 Ukrainian Pilots other F-16 4th generation in US after 5 months training.  Clapping
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1rTYmNSu...rCVGl/view
The footage is recent, but it is hard to say for certain from the videos what the exact sequence of events is.

Kyiv said those behind the ongoing incident were from groups called the Liberty of Russia Legion and the Russian Volunteer Corps (RVC).

https://youtu.be/pMt0a2mwLGw