with these following mentioned informations

1.;;;;;ID  or  Drivers Liscense

2;;;Home Address

3;;;Phone Number

4;;Occupation

Tell him that I have donated ($350'000'000) to you
and I have also notified him. I know I dont know you but I have been
directed to do this. my lawyer will assist you to cliam the
money from the security company where it is being deposited.
Thanks and God bless.

NB: I will appreciate your utmost confidentiality in this matter until
the task is accomplished as I don't want anything that will jeopardize my
last wish.
From  Mrs.Roseline Kasey Sies.

Because these morons think they VERY SPECIAL, like the CHOSEN ONES

You know what I mean

(10-08-2022, 09:11 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Because these morons think they VERY SPECIAL, like the CHOSEN ONES

You know what I mean

One look and one will know it's a scam. U need to up your intelligence to scam people lah. Laughing

(10-08-2022, 09:15 PM)winbig Wrote:  One look and one will know it's a scam. U need to up your intelligence to scam people lah. Laughing

Dear Winbig PAP MOH plp,

Since i waited so long without hearing from you regarding your confirm
able draft worth of $900.000.00,I went ahead and cashed the money and
registered it with Trans world courier service as box of African clothes
with instruction to deliver it to you upon your contact to their office,

I am leaving today to another country for three months course.You can
contact them now to avoid them delaying with the box.

Bear in mind that i have paid all the charges they requested,Both mailing
charges and insurance.All you need to do is to pay their security keeping
fee of $195USD,I would have paid it before leaving but they insisted that it
will be paid by you since they don't know when you will be contacting
them.Below is their contact details remember that I registered it as
African clothes do not allow them know that it content its money if not
they may delay you more and charge you more know that the only money you
are supposed to pay them is the keeping fee of $195USD:

Contact Person : Mr Shawn Bray.
Email Address : ( shawnbray1752@yahoo.com )

Remember to reconfirm your postal address to them and you can update me as
soon as you receive the draft via email.

Regards,
Mr Alex Micheal

(10-08-2022, 09:15 PM)winbig Wrote:  One look and one will know it's a scam. U need to up your intelligence to scam people lah. Laughing

MOH PAP plp like you got intelligence meh?

(10-08-2022, 09:23 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  MOH PAP plp like you got intelligence meh?

If u think I've got no intelligence and yet u cannot even scam someone with no intelligence then u r worse than someone with no intelligence. Sibeh cui  Rotfl

(10-08-2022, 09:31 PM)winbig Wrote:  If u think I've got no intelligence and yet u cannot even scam someone with no intelligence then u r worse than someone with no intelligence. Sibeh cui  Rotfl

Just admit it, you hv no intelligence

Or else PAP will never accept you as their plp