I feel shy whenever tv show ppl kiss

While I watching with my parents.

(20-03-2023, 09:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  While I watching with my parents.

Why shy? U never kiss before meh? Laughing

(20-03-2023, 10:13 PM)winbig Wrote:  Why shy? U never miss before meh? Laughing

Feel uneasy when see the boy and girl kiss

(20-03-2023, 10:13 PM)winbig Wrote:  Why shy? U never miss before meh? Laughing

Miss what? Miss your period ah?

It's normal for two opp genders to kiss...  feel shy? Unless ...

(20-03-2023, 11:15 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  It's normal for two opp genders to kiss...  feel shy? Unless ...

Unless it is of the    same gender........................then I worry................ Big Grin

(20-03-2023, 11:15 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  It's normal for two opp genders to kiss...  feel shy? Unless ...

I mean while watching tv with parents.

just now ch 8 9pm drama show kissing, I get up go kitchen drink water while my parents also watching. I know going to show those kiss kiss scene so I faster go kitchen drink water.

(20-03-2023, 11:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I mean while watching tv with parents.

just now ch 8 9pm drama show kissing, I get up go kitchen drink water while my parents also watching. I know going to show those kiss kiss scene so I faster go kitchen drink water.

OIC... 
No adolescents ard OK lah no need pg or mg rating  Big Grin

(20-03-2023, 11:17 PM)debono Wrote:  Unless it is of the    same gender........................then I worry................ Big Grin

Then I puke  vomit Big Grin

(20-03-2023, 09:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  While I watching with my parents.

have u ever been naked infront of a lady ?

Mari kita hard on... and feel proud of yourself...!!! Big Grin

(20-03-2023, 11:29 PM)Niubee Wrote:  have u ever been naked infront of a lady ?

Mari kita hard on... and feel proud of yourself...!!! Big Grin

Smile NOPE, I proudly say I still a Virgin.

(20-03-2023, 11:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile NOPE, I proudly say I still a Virgin.

you are shy because you do not feel right 
you do not feel right when a male and a female kisses

you dont feel shy if these two kisses
and you feel ok with it

[Image: 158856627_262642292029159_66977506267854...e=643FFD55]

(20-03-2023, 10:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Feel uneasy when see the boy and girl kiss

So boy and boy kiss you dun feel shy lah. Like this ok? ... Big Grin

[Image: download.jpg]

(20-03-2023, 11:49 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  So boy and boy kiss you dun feel shy lah. Like this ok? ... Big Grin

[Image: download.jpg]

This is brotherhood BFF

(20-03-2023, 11:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile NOPE, I proudly say I still a Virgin.

Got PCC chuah sperm before ? No ?

(20-03-2023, 11:58 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Got PCC chuah sperm before ? No ?

PCC means non virgin meh?

(20-03-2023, 11:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  PCC means non virgin meh?

Just wanna know before i give next step diagnosis

(21-03-2023, 12:00 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Just wanna know before i give next step diagnosis

must well you say Kiss or hold girl hand already not virgin.

Virgin in front or back? ..... Big Grin

(20-03-2023, 11:10 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Miss what? Miss your period ah?

Typo error lah.

(21-03-2023, 06:17 AM)winbig Wrote:  Typo error lah.

Really ah? Could it be freudian slip? Wahahahahaha, abalone!

(21-03-2023, 06:22 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Really ah? Could it be freudian slip? Wahahahahaha, abalone!

Only abalone have zhar bor roommate  Laughing

(20-03-2023, 10:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Feel uneasy when see the boy and girl kiss

Of course.  You will only feel easy if you see boy and boy kiss Big Grin

wat will happen if u see 2 guy jissing on TV
will get erection?....LOL

(21-03-2023, 07:27 AM)winbig Wrote:  Only abalone have zhar bor roommate  Laughing

So common to hv kkb with abalone roommate, you gay lah

(21-03-2023, 09:45 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  So common to hv kkb with abalone roommate, you gay lah

If kkb with abalone live together is cohabit lah. If cohabit just say cohabit lah. Roommate is friend live together.

(21-03-2023, 09:55 AM)winbig Wrote:  If kkb with abalone live together is cohabit lah. If cohabit just say cohabit lah. Roommate is friend live together.

You stewpig

knn so old man almost 50s still leech parent tv world class looser

TS watching Ultraman?
[Image: giphy.gif]