All households in Singapore will receive 6 ART kits each from July 17 to Sept 30.

The kits, to be delivered by post, will be valid for use until the end of the year. https://str.sg/iwHv

Still left a-lot in drawer.

Does it mean Covid pathogens are floating extensively in the  air?
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(16-07-2023, 08:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Still left a-lot in drawer.

Yeah lo yeah lo no use leh
[+] 1 user Likes itangg12's post

Is MOH expecting a new wave due to National Day?

Ya maybe ; but I still have many this test kits don't need to take lah.. unless gov revert back to tell us every week to test and send result to MOH ?

can sell on Carousell ?
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

Old stock, going to expire already.

So mught as well distribute to sinkees rather than throw aWAY

[+] 2 users Like klat's post

China covid re emerge again from Wuhan ?...sibei jiatlat liao la
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(16-07-2023, 09:09 PM)Ola Wrote:  Is MOH expecting a new wave due to National Day?
ONG YEE KONG GOT HIS NEW 'SCRIPTS' FROM KLAUS SCHWAB OF SWITZERLAND?
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

They have expiry dates.

(16-07-2023, 10:00 PM)Oyk Wrote:  They have expiry dates.

Must be trying to clear old stocks, expiring soon?

I still dump some ART kits away due to expiry.

Can extend the expiry date?

(16-07-2023, 10:37 PM)Pass-by Wrote:  Must be trying to clear old stocks, expiring soon?

You'd say that if you are cynical.

But I believe the government knows that art kits do expire...about a year shelf life nia. And the reason why they are giving us newly manufactured kits is so that we have new ones at home to use if we feel unwell. Therefore it is something where credit is due.

(16-07-2023, 10:39 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I still dump some ART kits away due to expiry.

Can extend the expiry date?

If they are expired just throw them away. You don't want an inaccurate result when and where your health is concerned

(16-07-2023, 11:37 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If they are expired just throw them away. You don't want an inaccurate result when and where your health is concerned

If you store in a cool place, the expiry date can be extended by another year or so.

(17-07-2023, 08:05 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  If you store in a cool place, the expiry date can be extended by another year or so.

I would not take chances.  I want the new kits.  Please... Laughing

coronavirus causing covid19 does not exist
BUT they want you to believe it exists
tioTOX chanchanPAK puTOX tioTaxxeED

Don't give me. I Still have a lot of ART n masks