All the hawkers will vote for PAP

Because PAP increase GST by 2% and they blatantly increase their food price by 30% without any objection from PAP MPs and Ministers

With such an accomplice, you think the hawkers will vote OPPO meh?

I see all the hawkers all of them smiling big big, driving SUVs and living in landed properties plus own 5-room HDB

Snake Rat One Nest

SMH

Hawker rent also increase, food cost and utilities bill increase and if got helper they want their pay increase too,,,, not so easy.

eatery and commercial rent up 40%.. go google.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

singapore Hawker wins UNESCO award and recognition

https://www.nhb.gov.sg/what-we-do/our-wo...-singapore

(18-09-2024, 05:16 PM)victortan Wrote:  Hawker rent also increase, food cost and utilities bill increase and if got helper they want their pay increase too,,,, not so easy.

eatery and commercial rent up 40%.. go google.

Not true. All the cost increases on the hawkers are fully transferred to patrons

And not all places have the rent increase, this is a big fallacy.

My colleague is a Christian said he will vote for PM Lawrence because he is also a Christian. With 200k Christians thinking alike, they will vote for PaP.

(18-09-2024, 05:26 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  My colleague is a Christian said he will vote for PM Lawrence because he is also a Christian. With 200k Christians thinking alike, they will vote for PaP.

Who say so, you never heard of 80/20 golden ratio.
Even the best leader in the world. He/She will never get above 80% votes. LW can get 50% votes, can laugh until from Jurong to JB.

Then how about muslim, will vote for him?

He is very foolish to declare he is Christian.
Not many ppl know LKY actual religion. You see how smart he was.

(18-09-2024, 04:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Because PAP increase GST by 2% and they blatantly increase their food price by 30% without any objection from PAP MPs and Ministers

With such an accomplice, you think the hawkers will vote OPPO meh?

I see all the hawkers all of them smiling big big, driving SUVs and living in landed properties plus own 5-room HDB

Snake Rat One Nest

SMH

Sure win one lah! Big Grin Their licences in PAP hand lah!

(18-09-2024, 05:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sure win one lah! Big Grin Their licences in PAP hand lah!

Not after GE lah Rotfl

New Citizens will definitely 100% vote for PAP

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/4...p-ceremony

(18-09-2024, 05:51 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Not after GE lah Rotfl

So you must vote wisely lah! Big Grin

Not all, maybe 62%.

Shd be Kum Lan not hawkers