Threads: 486

Likes Given: 1,174
(02-11-2023, 03:06 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Any comment from ahbutt pukimak?
We know
sgbuffett praise himself to be objective in his Topics and Stories...
Selectively..esp when come to China, India and his beloved AMTK countries
https://www.nytimes.com/2023/03/11/us/po...biden.html
https://www.nst.com.my/opinion/columnist...-continues
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013

Likes Given: 11,364
(02-11-2023, 10:14 AM)Sentinel Wrote: All this rots about chosen people and 2nd coming of the messiah, all rots
What will happen to the human race is we will ascend from Type 2 to Type 3
In Type 3, races like Jews and Nihonese need to be completely wiped out, as there is no place for such evil genes if the human race aspire for Type 3
Karma will ensure that, it's written into the human genome
God's chosen people only obey God lah!

You don't believe cannot force you lah! You still don't believe Jesus is coming back meh? Later you end up in hell how leh?
(This post was last modified: 02-11-2023, 05:58 PM by
cheekopekman.)

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,176
(02-11-2023, 05:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: God's chosen people only obey God lah!
You don't believe cannot force you lah!
Waleneh, do you feel sad for not being chosen?

Threads: 197

Likes Given: 625
(02-11-2023, 03:06 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Any comment from ahbutt pukimak?
They now "puki" each other la - since they lost their "marbles" by propagating lies for years about China massacreing millions of Muslims Uyghurs!

(02-11-2023, 05:54 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Waleneh, do you feel sad for not being chosen?
Not chosen means going to hell liao lah!

Threads: 1,857

Likes Given: 10,353
(02-11-2023, 05:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Not chosen means going to hell liao lah! 
你不要担心
We are ascending from Type 2 to Type 3 civilization
Barbarians and evil races will be exterminated bef we can ascend
That is why they kelong you naive dickheads to be culled eventually
You know what is intergalactical or not?
The bible is so retarded, talking abt ruling Heaven on Earth
We are an intergalactical race
We barely started

(02-11-2023, 06:54 PM)Sentinel Wrote: 你不要担心
We are ascending from Type 2 to Type 3 civilization
Barbarians and evil races will be exterminated bef we can ascend
That is why they kelong you naive dickheads to be culled eventually
You know what is intergalactical or not?
The bible is so retarded, talking abt ruling Heaven on Earth
We are an intergalactical race
We barely started
You still don't believe meh?

Don't say no warning hor!

(02-11-2023, 07:04 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: You still don't believe meh?
Don't say no warning hor! 
You dun believe we are an intergalactical race and we will be colonising Mars and later leave Earth completely?

(02-11-2023, 07:26 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You dun believe we are an intergalactical race and we will be colonising Mars and later leave Earth completely?
Last time I believe but now not sure leh!

(02-11-2023, 07:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Last time I believe but now not sure leh! 
Based on what research and sources that made you believe last time?

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
now become Hamas makes mistake bringing hostages to GAZA
they are in IT together Deal broken dat could lead to ceasefire former Mossad missing after toking.
Zionists want to kill Hamas given the Dola needs to borrow even more in the Dola rises and rises saga. RT tok in harsh tone.
(This post was last modified: 02-11-2023, 08:24 PM by
singlon.)

Threads: 1,913

Likes Given: 10,863
(02-11-2023, 12:29 PM)cityhantam Wrote: No wonder so many people hated Jews!
https://web.facebook.com/100002052920562...Jl/?_rdc=1&_rdr

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,176

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,351
Iran will take care of them.

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
(02-11-2023, 02:59 PM)victortan Wrote: The Arab call each other brother. Yet got no ball to combine n attk Israel nor come to Gaza to help them fight.
Hamas no wrong. They r fighting fr their land. What terrorist. Israel are the real terrorist. Look bomb civilian n hospital n refugee camp.
Is this what they call brotherly love?

(14-04-2024, 10:11 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Is this what they call brotherly love?
Any one can say Make Love not War.
Ancient Roman and Greeks love that idea too...gay, lesbo other any in between.
Yet their civilization died out.

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 413
(02-11-2023, 02:59 PM)victortan Wrote: The Arab call each other brother. Yet got no ball to combine n attk Israel nor come to Gaza to help them fight.
Hamas no wrong. They r fighting fr their land. What terrorist. Israel are the real terrorist. Look bomb civilian n hospital n refugee camp.
No doubt they are muslims but there are 2 main muslims the sunnis and shias. This is why the arab world cannot get together due to the forever infighting of the sunnis and shias. Iran, syria, iraq, yemen are shias, saudi arabia sunnis. Israel is only 1 type jews. Without usa, Israel will be eaten up easily. Jews control wall street, so usa is controlled by them no choice but to support Israel.

(15-04-2024, 01:06 PM)A2Z Wrote: No doubt they are muslims but there are 2 main muslims the sunnis and shias. This is why the arab world cannot get together due to the forever infighting of the sunnis and shias. Iran, syria, iraq, yemen are shias, saudi arabia sunnis. Israel is only 1 type jews. Without usa, Israel will be eaten up easily. Jews control wall street, so usa is controlled by them no choice but to support Israel.
The last few times the Arab states banded together to invade Israel, they all got their asses whipped big time. They don't have the balls to bully the tough Israeli cookies because they will end up getting bullied instead.
(This post was last modified: 15-04-2024, 07:17 PM by
EvertonDiehard.)

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,816
(15-04-2024, 01:06 PM)A2Z Wrote: No doubt they are muslims but there are 2 main muslims the sunnis and shias. This is why the arab world cannot get together due to the forever infighting of the sunnis and shias. Iran, syria, iraq, yemen are shias, saudi arabia sunnis. Israel is only 1 type jews. Without usa, Israel will be eaten up easily. Jews control wall street, so usa is controlled by them no choice but to support Israel.
Not forgetting that Soros is a Jew that attacked Asia countries causing a severe financial crisis.
(This post was last modified: 15-04-2024, 06:04 PM by
Gemstar.)

(15-04-2024, 06:04 PM)Gemstar Wrote: Not forgetting that Soros is a Jew that attacked Asia countries causing a severe financial crisis.
Lately the Evil Empire has gone berserk by sending its well-armed IDF storm-troopers to attack the defenseless people of Gaza.
All these Fear and Hate magnified a 1000x after the legions of Jedi warriors achieved a complete surprise attack on 7 Oct since start of Resistance in 1948....
The latest war between the Empire and Rebel further exposes the real Dark Force which remains hidden in plain sight as the Sith continue to fund Chaos & Conflict across the failing Empire.
To the Palestinian people, May the Force be with You...
(This post was last modified: 15-04-2024, 10:43 PM by
Manthink.)

Pure evil is murdering people for drawing cartoons

Why does he look so much like the Sith Lord here?

Threads: 24,599

Likes Given: 26
The Untouchables Chosen ones. Angels.

Pure evil is using one's own civilians as human shields

Threads: 858

Likes Given: 595
(16-04-2024, 03:37 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Pure evil is using one's own civilians as human shields
![[Image: Israeli-Soldier.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/QjkxVQL/Israeli-Soldier.jpg)
Another kind of pure evil is when one decides to kill the innocents together with the hostage-takers.