Uncle Dow has a promising negative divergence, yet still got Siao Kias still buying

[Image: 6-AF309-B8-DF30-422-D-BFFE-B8-AD71-EF8-E77.jpg]

Look like Uncle Dow is forming a Big Cup formation. 
Song Boh!

Don’t think this peak will break last peak.
Standby to put put…
Support now at 34000pts.

It must revisit 30,000 to unwind this divergence

Simpur as tat

Huat arh…. Rotfl

[Image: C24-A8-E6-F-E830-4-C03-A490-A98-AF3-D37-F09.png]

(17-12-2021, 11:02 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Huat arh…. Rotfl

[Image: C24-A8-E6-F-E830-4-C03-A490-A98-AF3-D37-F09.png]

waiting for buy signal... will there be Santa rally?

please drop more for now  Big Grin

[Image: 20211217-233102.jpg]

too fat, needs ractopamine

Dow correction Lai Liao, better run.
Beware of Big cup formation…

Current support 34k….

[Image: 4-A193123-0992-4160-B0-F9-AFCEAC4-F9-DF3.png]

Fed still take own sweet to raise rate… 
no eyes to see…

Please lah, they dont want a flight to Gold

So must do it gradually to deny Gold and knock it down too while strengthening thé dollar

Just let it drop there js no hurry to buy or sell.

There are thousands of stocks on US exchange.
I looked at them this is what I think.

1. Those story stocks in Biotech and Tech price already fall 50-80%. Space and Genomics stocks . J would mot touch them...90% drop is not uncommon when they go from popular to unpopular and run out of $$.

2. Good but overvalued. Tesla, Nvidia, AMD. These stocks are good but priced for perfection. One foul up, one bad quarterly report ...zip down 50% is possible. But good new may not move it up as they are already overvalued ...so asymmetric.

4. Reasonably valued tech giants like Apple, Microsoft etc. They will hold out...may drop but limited.

5. Ignored good stocks which nobody bothers...so low valuation. Intel, Cisco Micron, HPQ. ...this is where I have bought and investments can still be made.

Just my thoughts after looking across the whole US market. There are many curious and jnteresting thesis I am still studying.

Song Boh !  Rotfl

[Image: B4-BE8-C14-7182-4-F9-F-BCF5-A77700-CAF921.png]

summer heat lyrics