American mom living in China: I'm happy that my kids didn't grow up in the west

American mom living in China: I'm personally happy that my kids didn't grow up in the west
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

I am not happy that cityhantim grew up in Muar and became a CCP ib....and then come to SgTalk to spread CCP ideology,

[+] 3 users Like Oyk's post

(14-06-2022, 10:24 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I am not happy that cityhantim grew up in Muar and became a CCP ib....and then come to SgTalk to spread CCP ideology,

I am very happy to see moronic Oyk sucking and licking AMTK balls everyday while he utters LIES and FAKE NEWS about me and China!  Laughing

(14-06-2022, 10:20 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

American mom living in China: I'm personally happy that my kids didn't grow up in the west

Good for her.
At least she no need to worry about massive killing in elementary school.
The countermeasure is to demolish the school and rebuild it to forget the past incident, not to ban gun.

https://finance.yahoo.com/amphtml/news/b...27315.html

(14-06-2022, 10:27 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  I am very happy to see moronic Oyk sucking and licking AMTK balls everyday while he utters LIES and FAKE NEWS about me and China!  Laughing

Fake news about you?

First off, you are not newsworthy. Don't flatter yourself.

Second, all those things which members here had written about you are true.  TRUTH.  It's in all of your threads and posts.  You ARE a CCP ib.

not only no worry about mass killings, aso no worry for mass orgy party sex and taking drugs

(14-06-2022, 10:31 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://finance.yahoo.com/amphtml/news/b...27315.html

no use one. after rebuilding the sch, there'll be another mass shooting again. then rebuild again?

(14-06-2022, 10:27 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  I am very happy to see moronic Oyk sucking and licking AMTK balls everyday while he utters LIES and FAKE NEWS about me and China!  Laughing

You don’t know meh those are moronic kokee stooges king of lies bullshit and know nuts hor

[Image: 97-F045-A2-A00-C-4-C23-833-E-69-F155-A51-C07.gif]

(14-06-2022, 10:24 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I am not happy that cityhantim grew up in Muar and became a CCP ib....and then come to SgTalk to spread CCP ideology,

Your LIES! 

(14-06-2022, 10:45 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  You don’t know meh those are moronic kokee stooges king of lies bullshit and know nuts hor

[Image: 97-F045-A2-A00-C-4-C23-833-E-69-F155-A51-C07.gif]

Must add two LOL LOL at the end of the post..... Laughing

At least can learn some Chinese kungfu instead of gun shootings

(14-06-2022, 10:51 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Must add two LOL LOL at the end of the post..... Laughing

Ya hor LOL LOL
Cool 

He is Jiu Hu Kia? How come so free come here non stop like 24_7 keeping an eye on post that he not happy like Wuhan Lab Bat Covid?

(14-06-2022, 10:56 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  He is Jiu Hu Kia? How come so free come here non stop like 24_7 keeping an eye on post that he not happy like Wuhan Lab Bat Covid?

No choice.  The quality of his posts is sub par.  The CCP is not quite happy with him, so his pay scale is about the lowest.  He has to work 24/7 to earn more.

(14-06-2022, 10:56 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  He is Jiu Hu Kia? How come so free come here non stop like 24_7 keeping an eye on post that he not happy like Wuhan Lab Bat Covid?

You are just as free lor!  Laughing

Sharexchange : 3,288 (9.94 posts per day | 1.33 percent of total posts)

And also as good as Oyk in posting LIES and FAKE NEWS about me and China lor!  Rotfl

(14-06-2022, 11:00 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are just as free lor!  Laughing

Sharexchange : 3,288 (9.94 posts per day | 1.33 percent of total posts)

Of course i very free...because i am as good as jobless mah. U leh? U come here from malaysia amd marry china wife ah?

(14-06-2022, 11:03 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Of course i very free...because i am as good as jobless mah. U leh? U come here from malaysia amd marry china wife ah?

I come here from Teck Whye, looking forward to having China girl friend.

Have you been to Teck Whye?

Not only sucking and licking ... but also relish and hungrily eating the angmo shit too!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

alamak even with 5000yrs of Confucius and menfucius teachings, these jokers still need to lower themselves to such ungracious behaviours?

Kids grow where is not the issue
It’s how their parents brought up kids

How many Chinese in America say they should have raised their kids in China.

(14-06-2022, 12:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  How many Chinese in America say they should have raised their kids in China.

How many Americans are living in China?

(13-06-2022, 07:01 PM)kokee Wrote:  this is how china brainwash their children to become slavery.
brainless easily kena brainwash, those has common sense will run road.
fight & sacrifice their life for hooligan.
comie here must send their children back to china to brainwash & end their life for dictator, one & only life they have in this world.

中国中学生警告台独,一定要统一台湾,网友问,什么时候?

hope her son kena brainwash in china till like above moronic slavery or like below hooligan dogs, deserve it.
same to all comie dogs here, lick & worship till so shiok here to con or brainwash morons here, why dont they send all their grandchildren back to brainwash, all these comie liars in this forum.

各朝代的霸气宣言

(14-06-2022, 12:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  How many Chinese in America say they should have raised their kids in China.

if between china and us only, which would you prefer to stay? and to raise a family?

Why do Americans Love Living in China?

China has changed beyond recognition in the last 23 years | I moved from the UK to China

Life is good, there’s quality of life after 16 years in China | From Madrid, Spain to China.

My boyfriend told me he comes from a small town in China, so I went there and.. 我男朋友告诉我了他来自小县城,所以..